THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,421 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jake from Tupelo, MS 
Sep 5 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Eerie Von -Misery Obscura: The Photography Of Eerie Von (1981-2009) Book
Click for more info

Eerie Von
Misery Obscura: The Photography Of Eerie Von (1981-2009) Book

This is an awesome book! Very cool pictures and behind-the-scenes stories. Highly recommended for anyone who is into The Misfits,Samhain,and Danzig!

Jake from Tupelo, MS 
May 7 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ramones -Pleasant Dreams (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Ramones
Pleasant Dreams (Remastered) CD

This is a great album from The Ramones. It has some really good songs like "KKK Took My Baby Away", "She's A Sensation", and "We Want The Airwaves". It also has some rare demo songs as well. Definently worth buying.

Jake from Tupelo, MS 
Feb 10 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Husker Du -Eight Miles High/Makes No Sense At All CD
Click for more info

Husker Du
Eight Miles High/Makes No Sense At All CD

This c.d. has 2 Husker Du singles on it. My favorite is "Makes No Sense At All" / "Love Is All Around" the other single "Eight Miles High" / "Masochism World" is ok but I like the other one better. Great band and great songs.

Jake from Tupelo, MS 
Feb 10 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Underdog -Live From Asbury Lanes 7

Underdog
Live From Asbury Lanes 7"

This is a live e.p. 7' from Underdog. My favorite song on here is "Frontside Grind". I have never seen many Underdog records so I had to get this... If you like a lot of NYHC bands then you will like this. A great record.

Jake from Tupelo, MS 
Feb 10 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thee Undertakers -East Los Angeles / Crucify Me CD
Click for more info

Thee Undertakers
East Los Angeles / Crucify Me CD

A cool c.d. by a kind of obscure group. It reminds me of The Germs a little bit. I don't know much about Thee Undertakers but the cover looked cool and I was looking for this c.d. for a while so I picked it up... I think my favorite song is the first song "Victim"

Jake from Tupelo, MS 
Feb 10 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ramones -I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend 7

Ramones
I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend 7"

A great single by a legendary band. "I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend" is my favorite song on this single. "Judy Is A Punk" is the B-side. This is probably one of my best records in my whole collection.....

Jake from Tupelo, MS 
Feb 10 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nice Boys -Nice Boys CD
Click for more info

Nice Boys
Nice Boys CD

This is an awesome album. It has a 70's power-pop/glam rock feel too it. It reminds me of groups like Big Star,The Raspberries,and even a little bit of The Rolling Stones and The Beatles. I really love the guitar tones on this record. My favorite songs are "Teenage Nights","Johnny Guitar",and "Another Girl".

Jake from Tupelo, MS 
Feb 10 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
New York Rel-X -No Way Out 7

New York Rel-X
No Way Out 7"

A very cool 7'... "No Way Out" is the A Side and the B Side is "Summer Of '81". I like both songs... The record is a cool looking blue and pink swirl...

Jake from Tupelo, MS 
Feb 10 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Agent Orange -Blood Stains 7

Agent Orange
Blood Stains 7"

A great single by an awesome band. My favorite song is "Everything Turns Grey". "Blood Stains" is awesome as well! It's on orange vinyl too!

Jake from Tupelo, MS 
Feb 10 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Motorhead -Bomber/Over The Top 7

Motorhead
Bomber/Over The Top 7"

This is classic Motorhead. Pick it up it's awesome! "Bomber" is on the A-side and "Over The Top" is the B-side. Both songs are great!!

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.