THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,569 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Michael from Alexandria, KY 
Jan 19 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls/Anti-Flag -Split Series Vol. 4 LP
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls/Anti-Flag
Split Series Vol. 4 LP

anybody that says they dont like anti-flag or bouncing souls can fuck off, they are both amazing as hell, and to have them both on one vinyl is probably the sweetest thing ive ever seen. if you dont have a record player, at least get the cd!!

Michael from Alexandria, KY 
Jan 19 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bring Me The Horizon -Suicide Season CD
Click for more info

Bring Me The Horizon
Suicide Season CD

i really just got this to get the signed booklet, which i did get, so thats tight. the cd itself is pretty cool, but i havent listened to it too many times, i like their older stuff better

Michael from Alexandria, KY 
Jan 19 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Crazy Baldhead -The Sound Of '69 (With CD Version) LP
Click for more info

Crazy Baldhead
The Sound Of '69 (With CD Version) LP

this is pretty sweet, i was expecting it to be a little cooler, i think the zeppelin cover was a little weak, but the come together cover is awesome, and all the other songs are really cool, too. anybody who collects vinyl or just loves reggae should get this, its fun.

Michael from Alexandria, KY 
Jan 19 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -War On Errorism LP
Click for more info

NOFX
War On Errorism LP

this is my favorite nofx album, so i had to get it in vinyl. its kick ass, i dont know what else to say, get it!

Michael from Alexandria, KY 
Jan 19 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Suicide Machines -War Profiteering Is Killing Us All/A Match And Some Gasoline (Colored) LP
Click for more info

Suicide Machines
War Profiteering Is Killing Us All/A Match And Some Gasoline (Colored) LP

this is one, or actually 2, of my favorite vinyls. my favorite of these is a match and some gasoline, every song on it is so good. if you like punk, ska, and hardcore punk, this is a must have. they throw all my favorites into every song.

Michael from Alexandria, KY 
Dec 1 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -They’ve Actually Gotten Worse Live (Double) LP
Click for more info

NOFX
They’ve Actually Gotten Worse Live (Double) LP

its nofx. its live. its a double album. its awesome. not quite the same as being there in person, but its pretty close, with the added comfort of being at your home or friends instead of sweaty fat dudes rubbing against you for 2 hours. a must have for vinyl collectors and nofx lovers

Michael from Alexandria, KY 
Dec 1 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
At The Throne Of Judgement -Arcanum Order CD
Click for more info

At The Throne Of Judgement
Arcanum Order CD

holy shit. ive seen this band live a couple times before they broke up and thank god they're going to make another cd, i can only hope its half as good as this one. this may be one of the best cds i own to this date. metal.

Michael from Alexandria, KY 
Dec 1 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fat City -#10 (With Free 7

Fat City
#10 (With Free 7") Zine

i really just got this for the free 7". its really cool, if you're catching vinyl fever like i have, definately get this.

Michael from Alexandria, KY 
Dec 1 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against All Authority -24 Hour Roadside Resistance LP
Click for more info

Against All Authority
24 Hour Roadside Resistance LP

if you like against all authority, or punk/ska at all and have a record player, get it. thats all i need to say about this.

Michael from Alexandria, KY 
Dec 1 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strength Behind Tears -Bridges Between Us CD
Click for more info

Strength Behind Tears
Bridges Between Us CD

if you've heard even one of their songs and liked it, you will love this entire cd, promise. i wish this band had a lot more fans, cause they kick ass. i would compare them to alexisonfire, but heavier and i like their screaming more than alexisonfire's.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.