THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,506 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Johnny from Stevens Point, WI 
Dec 17 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tom Gabel -Heart Burns CD
Click for more info

Tom Gabel
Heart Burns CD

I really enjoy this one. Much less New Wave, and much more Acoustic/Disco Before... This is the style that I really wanted Against Me!'s new stuff to take, too bad that didn't happen. At least Tom came through with this. If you're into the old Against Me! style, you'll love this.

Johnny from Stevens Point, WI 
Dec 17 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cock Sparrer -England Belongs To Me (Best Of) CD
Click for more info

Cock Sparrer
England Belongs To Me (Best Of) CD

If you're ordering this, you likely already know what you're getting. Classic British Oi!, no BS. A solid selection of their work.

Johnny from Stevens Point, WI 
Dec 17 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Tossers -On A Fine Spring Evening CD
Click for more info

Tossers
On A Fine Spring Evening CD

The Tossers have definitely progressed with this one. A solid release, and well worth the money if you're into this band. If you haven't heard anything from them, I still recommend it, but I'd sooner recommend that you get their older stuff (Communication and Conviction most notably).

Johnny from Stevens Point, WI 
Sep 12 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Disco Before The Breakdown CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Disco Before The Breakdown CD

Great single disc. 3 classic Against Me! songs. Buy this, you won't be sorry! Tonight We're Gonna... is one of their best songs. The fukkin' guys ruled in the day.

Johnny from Stevens Point, WI 
Sep 12 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Horrorpops -Kiss Kiss Kill Kill CD
Click for more info

Horrorpops
Kiss Kiss Kill Kill CD

A bit slower and seemingly less in your face psycobilly than their previous releases. Still good, and still recommended though. It does get a bit chicy, but not overly so.

Johnny from Stevens Point, WI 
Sep 12 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Float CD
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Float CD

I don't dig it as much as I did their earlier releases, but it's still good. If you like Floggin', get this disc. If you haven't heard them yet, buy Swagger then Drunken Lullabies first.

Johnny from Stevens Point, WI 
Sep 12 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Gaslight Anthem -The '59 Sound CD
Click for more info

Gaslight Anthem
The '59 Sound CD

Definitely isn't punk, but solid rock 'n roll. Good stuff. Sounds to me like the kinda stuff you'll hear on the radio these days.

Johnny from Stevens Point, WI 
Sep 12 2008 Rating: 1/5 Stars
City And Colour -Sometimes CD
Click for more info

City And Colour
Sometimes CD

Can't say I like this one. It's well done for what it is, but it isn't close to my style. Guitar and epicene voice.

Johnny from Stevens Point, WI 
Sep 12 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
GG Allin -Hated In The Nation CD
Click for more info

GG Allin
Hated In The Nation CD

GG is GG, great sampler disk of several of his earlier bands, with live show material before the songs (which are the studio recordings). GG at his best. Great stuff.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.