THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,413 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jeff from Littlestown, PA 
Dec 31 2009 Rating: 2/5 Stars
V/A -East Side Sound #2 LP
Click for more info

V/A
East Side Sound #2 LP

I was excited to get this LP compilation, as I love to collect reissue comps of 60's garage. But I was rather disappointed with this one. Maybe because I got into garage comps from the back from the grave series, and the pebbles series. So my expectations are pretty high for the 60's sound. While its a good chronicle and document of the LA 60's garage scene, the songs weren't that great.

Jeff from Littlestown, PA 
Dec 15 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jettison -New Jersey...  I Miss You CD
Click for more info

Jettison
New Jersey... I Miss You CD

Former guys from LWL and this is their second album I believe. Its not the NJPP like their previous bands, but its still great. Reminds of a lot of Day at the Fair.

Jeff from Littlestown, PA 
Dec 15 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -A Little Piece of Our Scene CD
Click for more info

V/A
A Little Piece of Our Scene CD

I was hesitant about picking this up, but I am sure glad I did. Mostly pop punk bands but there are 1 or 2 straight up punk songs as well.

Jeff from Littlestown, PA 
Dec 15 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -You Call This Music?! Vol. 1 CD
Click for more info

V/A
You Call This Music?! Vol. 1 CD

This was a pretty good comp. There was a ton of bands I never heard of and its well worth the price. Lots of underground bands

Jeff from Littlestown, PA 
Dec 15 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
LWL/Cents Less -Half Pipes and High Hopes Split 7

LWL/Cents Less
Half Pipes and High Hopes Split 7"

Classic New Jersey Pop Punk. I know this 7" is pretty limited and I am glad it was still in stock. The LWL side is better than the cents less side in my opinion.

Jeff from Littlestown, PA 
Dec 15 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Try Seeing Through My Eyes CD
Click for more info

V/A
Try Seeing Through My Eyes CD

This was a great comp! Lots of old NJPP bands on here and a few ska bands as well. I already heard most of the songs on other comps though. The over it, and spindle songs are great. Well worth the price.

Jeff from Littlestown, PA 
Dec 15 2008 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Paint The Town -Just You, Me, And The Highway Signs CD
Click for more info

Paint The Town
Just You, Me, And The Highway Signs CD

This CD had pop punk wrote all over it. But the vocals killed it. The music was decent, but I hated the vocals.

Jeff from Littlestown, PA 
Dec 15 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Whoopie Cushion -Friends Last Longer CD
Click for more info

Whoopie Cushion
Friends Last Longer CD

I loved this CD. Great fast 90s style pop punk. Similar to what was coming out of NJ around the same time.

Jeff from Littlestown, PA 
Aug 1 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Lanemeyer/Emanuel Nice -Split 7

Lanemeyer/Emanuel Nice
Split 7"

A side is lanemeyer. and has 2 great songs. The emanuel nice side suprised me. The first time i heard the band and I was amazed! get this 7" now

Jeff from Littlestown, PA 
Sep 3 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
One Point Two -203 CD
Click for more info

One Point Two
203 CD

Just got this CD today and was very suprised. A lot better than i thought it would be. Melodic pop punk that sounds a lot like blink 182 meets older slick shoes. Songs about girls of coarse but to be honest they dont take away from the CD. If you like melodic pop punk, get this CD. Well worth the 4 dollars!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.