THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,506 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mike from Yellowknife, NT Canada 
Jun 26 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Leftovers -Eager To Please CD
Click for more info

Leftovers
Eager To Please CD

This is a great album. Most of the song are catchy, fun, and upbeat. I really like the modernized 60's influence, and I'm digging the keyboards witch is featured in almost every song. I'm giving this album a 4 out of 5 though. The reason behind that is because every song is about girls with the exception of one, it just gets old after a while. But I should have expected that from the Leftovers.

Mike from Yellowknife, NT Canada 
May 25 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Adorkables -She Loves Me Not CD
Click for more info

Adorkables
She Loves Me Not CD

Great album! What else can I say? Very well produced! these guys are tight, solid vocals & backing vocals, deadly lead guitars and great drumming. "Nenci" in my opinion is the best song, but there are no weak songs that make you want to hit that "skip" button! Buy this album you won't be disappointed, I promise!

Mike from Yellowknife, NT Canada 
Jan 7 2009 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Hollywood Blondes -15 Minutes Of Lame CD
Click for more info

Hollywood Blondes
15 Minutes Of Lame CD

Well what can I say, the name says it all "15 minutes of LAME"! I think the only track on the disc that I like is "Back and Forth". Their work on "The Connect Four Compilation Vol. 1" is much better.

Mike from Yellowknife, NT Canada 
Jan 4 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Guts -Let It Go CD
Click for more info

Guts
Let It Go CD

Buy this album now!! It album pretty much rocks from beginning to end, you will not be disappointed.

Yo Guts, come to Canada!

Mike from Yellowknife, NT Canada 
Dec 29 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -How To Make Enemies And Irritate People (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
How To Make Enemies And Irritate People (Reissue) CD

I'm glad I bought this cd again, I still have the case from the original release, but no cd. This is one of my favorite Screech cds, I love every song on it except "Planet of the Apes", for some reason that song annoys me. Never the less, if you're a fan of Screeching Weasel, this is a must have. This album also features Mike Dirnt from Green Day on bass who gives the album a little different flavor, Mike is definetly a step up from Danny Vapid.

Mike from Yellowknife, NT Canada 
Dec 27 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Johnie 3 -Hang The DJ CD
Click for more info

Johnie 3
Hang The DJ CD

Wow, great album!! This album kicks ass from start to finish! There's something about they're music that makes me want to go get shitfaced and bust out some "Gorilla Fingers"! Not only that but they sing about shit I can relate to like not giving a fuck, partying hard, getting pissed, fucking your best friend or sister, doing 69, picking asian chicks, shitty indie rock, and of course hanging the DJ!! Great Stuff!

Mike from Yellowknife, NT Canada 
Dec 8 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Riverdales -Phase 3 (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Riverdales
Phase 3 (Reissue) CD

This has always been my favorite Riverdales album. I like all three of the new songs on this one, and they make Phase 3 that much better. "Countdown" is a great song to start with and new version of "Mental Retard" is better than the one on "Storm The Streets". The thing I like the most about the album is that the lyrics for "Last Stop Tokyo" are included. So don't be cheap and download, buy it.

Mike from Yellowknife, NT Canada 
Dec 8 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Real McKenzies -Off The Leash CD
Click for more info

Real McKenzies
Off The Leash CD

I'm a little disappointed by this album, the McKenzies fail once again to produce an album as good as "Oot and Aboot". But at the same time there are a few songs, "Chip", "My Mangy Hound", "Drink Some More" and "Guy On Stage" are in my opinion the best songs on the album. If you're a fan of the Real Mckenzies it's worth buying, but is definitly not their best work.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.