THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,342 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Terry from Eliot, ME 
Dec 14 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blitzkid -Anatomy Of Reanimation CD
Click for more info

Blitzkid
Anatomy Of Reanimation CD

What can i say about the best horror punk/rock band out there today..This is such an amazing best of cd of Blitzkid where they went into the studio and redid there amazing songs.. If you have not got this cd yet get it Blitzkid rule the corpse and just Dominate.. One amazing incredible cd..

Terry from Eliot, ME 
Dec 14 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bruisers -In The Pit CD
Click for more info

Bruisers
In The Pit CD

This is amazing maybe the best of the Bruisers an incredible punk/rock band from Portsmouth, N.H...With Al Barr leading the way this goes through alo tof history of the Bruisers great for any punk fan as well as any Drop Kick Murphey's fan learn to love this amazing band that ruled the east coast punk scene in the 90's..

Terry from Eliot, ME 
Dec 1 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gunfire 76 -Casualties & Tragedies CD
Click for more info

Gunfire 76
Casualties & Tragedies CD

I love Wednesday 13 and this album is a far change from Wednesday 13... Gunfire 76 is straight up rock n roll with a twitch of Faster Pussycat mixed with Alice Cooper.. Love it Love wednesday 13 looking forward to seeing them soon...

Terry from Eliot, ME 
Dec 1 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mark Lind And The Unloved -Homeward Bound CD
Click for more info

Mark Lind And The Unloved
Homeward Bound CD

Mark Lind & the Unloved what a great band Mark lind from the Ducky Boys.. The Unloved from Death & Taxes and the Bruisers...All amazing bands in there own right, If i was going to say Boston, Mass had a sound i would say pick up any of there cd's.. Straight up punk/rock.. This new album from Mark Lind and the Unloved is all i have come to expect from them and more.. Great writen songs though this album goes darker than the last one.. Mark has always had a dark side.. Great stuff i high recoremend this album for every one rock and punk fans a like..

Terry from Eliot, ME 
Sep 30 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bruisers -Better Days CD
Click for more info

Bruisers
Better Days CD

Bruiser's are awesome Jeff Morris,Al Barr great album here.I had heard of the bruiser's for many years going to school with the bassiest (scott).So glad they still have cd's out there i can get my hands on they rock..These guys are true stars and great musicians very under rated and unheard of....

Terry from Eliot, ME 
Sep 30 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Son Of Sam -Into The Night CD
Click for more info

Son Of Sam
Into The Night CD

Love Son of Sam,that said have to say i liked the first album better.This is a great album and is pretty true to the Son of Sam way.Look forward to hopefully seeing them on tour in the future..

Terry from Eliot, ME 
Jan 11 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mister Monster -Over Your Dead Body CD
Click for more info

Mister Monster
Over Your Dead Body CD

j-sin a super talented musician i have been honored to meet him and see him twice with michale graves this is a really great cd much booo-wop very catchy i like this alot j-sin is also on the new blitzkid cd

Terry from Eliot, ME 
Jan 11 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Michale Graves -Return To Earth CD
Click for more info

Michale Graves
Return To Earth CD

this cd is awesome not to much like punk rock is dead but better i think more raw and the slower songs kick ass i can not say any thing bad about michale graves i love all he has done and would love to find his graves and gotham road stuff

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.