THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,851 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 54 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Erik from Trondheim, Norway 
Mar 13 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bane -Perth 7:58 CD
Click for more info

Bane
Perth 7:58 CD

This record/EP contains 6 songs of pure hardcore, no fancypants tricks and moves here. Classic hardcore, a good record with good soundquality.

Erik from Trondheim, Norway 
Jul 19 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Landscapes -Reminiscence CD
Click for more info

Landscapes
Reminiscence CD

This UK hardcore outfit brings six melodic yet hardhitting songs with screaming vocals that has a certain desperation to them, but are not emo nor preaching "how to live your life" like so many other bands. In the veins of fellow brits Dead Swans and the latest from americans Verse. Pick it up for new hXc in your collection.

Erik from Trondheim, Norway 
Feb 10 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Defeater -Lost Ground (Double) 7

Defeater
Lost Ground (Double) 7"

this band brings forth a great EP in the form of two 7 inches in a well done cover with digital download code and a cool lyric sheet. Red is the color of the vinyl and the songs are melodic hardcore with lyrics about the second world war. Go get!

Erik from Trondheim, Norway 
Jan 16 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bring Down The Hammer -Bring Down The Hammer CD
Click for more info

Bring Down The Hammer
Bring Down The Hammer CD

these guys brings down their hammers and blast away fast and furious with no looking back, truly a great fastcore record!

Erik from Trondheim, Norway 
Jan 5 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Spazz -Crush Kill Destroy (Limited Transparent Yellow Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Spazz
Crush Kill Destroy (Limited Transparent Yellow Vinyl) LP

No introduction for this band is needed, Spazz held the banner high for fastcore for some years and still stand as an important band for the whole genre. Comes in color an has alot of songs that go, well... fast:)

Erik from Trondheim, Norway 
Jan 5 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rival Mob -Hardcore For Hardcore 7

Rival Mob
Hardcore For Hardcore 7"

This sweet 7 inch comes in color and has truly some of the best songs I've heard in quite a while. A gem for hardcore fans, buy it and love it!

Erik from Trondheim, Norway 
Sep 20 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Municipal Waste -Hazardous Mutation CD
Click for more info

Municipal Waste
Hazardous Mutation CD

Municipal waste has some good fucking songs! This record is as good as the other ones I've heard. If you are into new or old thrashmetal...get it now!

Erik from Trondheim, Norway 
Sep 20 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Common Enemy -T.U.I. CD
Click for more info

Common Enemy
T.U.I. CD

Great record, this was my first from these guys, but I'll get some of the other records too...good shit, fast and raw vocals. Songs mostly are about skateboarding and thrashing, good!

Erik from Trondheim, Norway 
Sep 20 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bones Brigade -I Hate Myself When I'm Not Skateboarding CD
Click for more info

Bones Brigade
I Hate Myself When I'm Not Skateboarding CD

A in-your-face record filled with fast thrash/hardcore. Most lyrics are about skateboarding... think they are straightedge,but instead of nagging about not drinking, they just sing about skating! Nice.

Erik from Trondheim, Norway 
Aug 19 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kylesa -Static Tensions LP
Click for more info

Kylesa
Static Tensions LP

This is one of the best Kylesa records in my opinion,the riffs cruise along with the beats of the drums and vocals blend it smoothly into a mix of stoner hardcore caveman. Good for laying on the couch and for skating....and more I guess. Buy or not.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 54 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.