THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,439 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jacob from Salt Lake City, UT 
Aug 15 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
World/Inferno Friendship Society -Addicted To Bad Ideas LP
Click for more info

World/Inferno Friendship Society
Addicted To Bad Ideas LP

I really liked listening to this last winter, and I love the orchestral introduction medley. Peter Lorre the song and the actor are both great, check out his biography called "The Lost one"

Jacob from Salt Lake City, UT 
Aug 15 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
F-Minus -Wake Up Screaming LP
Click for more info

F-Minus
Wake Up Screaming LP

F-minus is a good band, Brad Logan is a cool person, the songs are fairly diverse and the lyrics are not generic.

Jacob from Logan, UT 
May 10 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Leftover Crack/Citizen Fish -Deadline Split LP
Click for more info

Leftover Crack/Citizen Fish
Deadline Split LP

The split is alright with a few major annoyances. The Citizen Fish side was pretty good. Leftover Crack has thoughtless, simplistic lyrics. You can guess what one line will rhyme with the first time you listen to it. Also, "If your neighbors keep you up at night then talk to them, don't start a fight!" is a terrible lyric and also common sense. You don't have to write that, we know it already.

The cover songs are really cool though.

Jacob from Boulder, CO 
Dec 19 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack/Citizen Fish -Split 7

Leftover Crack/Citizen Fish
Split 7"

I buy vinyl and never listen to it too. I guess it sucks that I don't actually have any music, but having the product makes me feel good. I like buying things. Being surrounded in material makes me feel good about myself.

Jacob from Logan, UT 
Jul 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Kids Are Gonna Pay 7

V/A
Kids Are Gonna Pay 7"

Ooh beautiful. Songs are great. The Morning Glory is about drinking and playing basketball, a great day. The only weirdness to me is the F- Minus 7 Seconds Cover, the voices are completely different from other albums. Cool though. This review will not influence anyone and I am writing out of boredom.

Adios

Jacob from Logan, UT 
Jul 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -No Gods/No Managers LP
Click for more info

Choking Victim
No Gods/No Managers LP

I love Choking Victim, and only had burned cds so I bought this. Vinyl is just cooler, somehow. The best part is listening to "Hate Yer State" backwards, some evil shit right there.

Jacob from Boulder, CO 
Sep 13 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bad Religion -No Control CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
No Control CD

Fun, fast, smart. All the music is very catchy and the lyrics made me check my dictionary more than a few times. This CD happens to be the favorite of many fans, but I enjoyed Against the Grain or Generator more. Those CDs have the energy and the drive, and have more melodical and intricate music.

Jacob from Boulder, CO 
Sep 13 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -A New Kind Of Army (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
A New Kind Of Army (Reissue) CD

Early Anti-Flag in all its splendor. The music is Typical Anti-Flag style: catchy guitar riffs, intricate basslines, and monotonous drums. I'm not saying I found this CD uninterresting; I enjoyed it quite a bit. My favorite song on the album is That's Youth. I like the ska parts and it reminds me how I don't want to grow up at all. Another plus it the "Too smart to kill" poster on the back of they lyrics booklet. Check this out, but if you are new to Anti-Flag, i would say try Underground Network.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.