THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,715 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Grant from North Avoca, Australia 
Oct 1 2009 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Mono -Walking Cloud And Deep Red Sky, Flag Fluttered And The Sun Shined CD
Click for more info

Mono
Walking Cloud And Deep Red Sky, Flag Fluttered And The Sun Shined CD

I don't know, this album went nowhere for me it might take you someplace but took me to buttfuck nowhere... pretty average really no pay off at all!

Grant from North Avoca, Australia 
Oct 1 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -We Will Bury You: A Tribute To Killdozer (Double Disc) CD
Click for more info

V/A
We Will Bury You: A Tribute To Killdozer (Double Disc) CD

Well Killdozer are better than you and me that's a given... I got the first ever and I mean ever tribute album 'hard to beat' tribute to the Stooges by Australian bands released around 1989... since there has been a flood but get this because it's Killdozer fucker.

Grant from North Avoca, Australia 
Jul 14 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dead Meadow -Dead Meadow (Remastered With Secret Track) CD
Click for more info

Dead Meadow
Dead Meadow (Remastered With Secret Track) CD

Good without being great...the guys voice fuckin grates on me a bit, yeah it's groove laden and has a big bottom end. Well worth the price tag to buy it. If you like Torche, Harvey Milk and Floor etc get on it.

Grant from North Avoca, Australia 
Jun 16 2008 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Danse Macabre -Synkopenleben Nein Danke CD
Click for more info

Danse Macabre
Synkopenleben Nein Danke CD

Not too much to excited about here hardcore by numbers really, you've heard before and done better...

Grant from North Avoca, Australia 
Jun 16 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Envy -Transfovista DVD
Click for more info

Envy
Transfovista DVD

Jaw Dropping-Heart Stopping-Head Shaking-Blood Pumping perfection from the band that rules the world right now...watch this and marvel. The footage and sound are what you would expect from envy.

Grant from North Avoca, Australia 
Jun 16 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rollins Band -Do It CD
Click for more info

Rollins Band
Do It CD

Rollins Band were hard to beat around this time, they sure got out of the blocks fast, the studio cover songs are great but the live songs are white hot. Andrew Weiss on bass packs the best punch!

Grant from North Avoca, Australia 
Jun 16 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stop It! -Enhanced Demo CD
Click for more info

Stop It!
Enhanced Demo CD

The drummer was in City of Caterpillar and he is from another planet! That's just for starters... Stop It!? Buy It!

Grant from North Avoca, Australia 
Jun 16 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Red Sparowes -Every Red Heart Shines Toward The Red Sun CD
Click for more info

Red Sparowes
Every Red Heart Shines Toward The Red Sun CD

This isn't quite as good as there first album but it's still top notch. This is a more direct album than the first but hey these guys cannot really put a foot wrong. Great packaging again!! Spend the money!!

Grant from North Avoca, Australia 
Jun 16 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Envy -Abyssal CD
Click for more info

Envy
Abyssal CD

3 songs here really but pay up it's envy it's new so you have to buy it!! First song is a long epic and follows on from Insomniac Doze in a way, the other two are a bit more up tempo but hey fuck this just listen to envy!

Grant from North Avoca, Australia 
Apr 13 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Melvins -Maggot CD
Click for more info

Melvins
Maggot CD

One of the best Melvins albums... brutal. It has everything you crave as a fan of the Melvins and if your not a fan start with this and work your way backwards and fowards and rejoice!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.