THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,170 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 36 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Scott from Sun Prairie, WI 
Jan 28 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
MC Chris -The New York University 8-Track Discography 10th Anniversary Edition (old) CD
Click for more info

MC Chris
The New York University 8-Track Discography 10th Anniversary Edition (old) CD

By far my least favorite mc chris record! Its still perty sweet thou. It shows that hard work does pay off as long as you got skillz!!

Scott from Sun Prairie, WI 
Jan 28 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket -Total (Exclusive Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket
Total (Exclusive Reissue) LP

Still my favorite TB album to date! When I heard "Skate Or Die" from "They Came From The Shadows" I really thought that maybe they finally out did themselves, and then I heard the rest of the album and well... You make the call!

Scott from Madison, WI 
Mar 9 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Radio Days -Midnight Cemetery Rendezvous CD
Click for more info

Radio Days
Midnight Cemetery Rendezvous CD

Italy (and Europe in general) are putting out some amazing pop bands these days and this band happens to be one of them. Drawing influence from the Beatles, Cheap Trick, and the Knack. Recommended solid rock n roll.

Scott from Madison, WI 
Mar 9 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Shorebirds -Shorebirds (Reissue) 7

Shorebirds
Shorebirds (Reissue) 7"

One of the most amazing 45's I have ever heard and/or own. It features four great punk pop songs from three cool guys (Matt-Latterman, Chris-Jawbreaker, and Keith-the drummer) who walk through a panic attack creating sing-alongs of a world in ruins. They also have an amazing LP called "It's Gonna Get Ugly". It finds catharsis in calling out the fucked up power imbalances that we face in this world today. Shorebirds was an awesome band made up of awesome people.

Scott from Madison, WI 
Mar 9 2009 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Tattle Tales -...Get Snappy! CD
Click for more info

Tattle Tales
...Get Snappy! CD

Christian (ex-Unlovables member) really likes Weezer. And this is his first album with his band The Tattle Tales. It's not bad but it's not great. Check out their sophomore effort "Hearts In Tune" for great.

Scott from Madison, WI 
Mar 9 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Pretty Boy Thorson/Cortez The Killer -Split 7

Pretty Boy Thorson/Cortez The Killer
Split 7"

Two more great plugged-in acoustic punk songs by Pretty Boy Thorson and two nicely done garage pop tunes by my boy Ski and Cortez The Killer.

Scott from Madison, WI 
Jul 16 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tattle Tales -Hearts In Tune CD
Click for more info

Tattle Tales
Hearts In Tune CD

Sugar pop gum drop. Combine the love affect of guitar, bass, drums and keyboard, boy and girl vocals, Elvis Costello and The Get Up Kids, Beach and Summer, and you get TTT "Hearts In Tune". Check them out this Summer with Project 27.

Scott from Madison, WI 
Jul 16 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Popsters -All Of You CD
Click for more info

Popsters
All Of You CD

You dig pop, you dig punk, you dig The Popsters. I absolutely love the power pop thats coming out of Italy these days (see Manges, Veterans, Peawees, Radio Days). Keep an eye out for their new record dropping this Fall.

Scott from Madison, WI 
Jul 14 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Veterans -Veterans CD
Click for more info

Veterans
Veterans CD

Andrea never lets any pop punk fan down and this time around with his new surf side project, he really out did himself. If this was a Manges album it would by far be my favorite. "Hula Girl", "Dance, Darling, Dance", "The Tiki Art Show", and "Sick Vibrations" sound like they came straight out of the beach/surf era (with a little Ramones flavor to it of course). This is most definitely the best soundtrack to any summer.

Scott from Madison, WI 
Jul 14 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Methadones/Copyrights -Split CD
Click for more info

Methadones/Copyrights
Split CD

Just like the review above says "both bands have really out done themselves this time". I really couldn't of said it better myself. Long Live Chicago Pop Punk!!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 36 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.