THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,749 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 26 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Daniel from Sarasota, FL 
Apr 27 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Heavy Heavy Low Low -Fuck It (EP) CD
Click for more info

Heavy Heavy Low Low
Fuck It (EP) CD

Very..awkward. HHLL is a weird band to begin with. The vocals are shrill like and whiney which gets old. The music is good but not so much the constant trying of the vocalist to sound oh so "metal." Their LP isn't as bad as this, which is something to check out. I'd skip this.

Daniel from Sarasota, FL 
Apr 27 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Syncope Threshold -End Of The Begining CD
Click for more info

Syncope Threshold
End Of The Begining CD

Very good album. Found out about these guys through a friend request on myspace. Liked their sound, which sounds like Protest The Hero, and decided to buy their album. Quite different from their genre which makes it a good thing. Like I said, it sounds like PTH which also is a good thing. Lyrics and vocals match the tempo of the music and the guitar work is very interesting.

Daniel from Sarasota, FL 
Apr 26 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Burden Of A Day -Blessed Be Our Ever After CD
Click for more info

Burden Of A Day
Blessed Be Our Ever After CD

So much better than their first release. These Christian rockers are musically endowed and they show it in this album. The riffs are awesome and the drum work is incredible. Plus the vocals are spread out so evenly to make Blessed Be Our Ever After an amazing album.

Daniel from Sarasota, FL 
Apr 26 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Enter Shikari -Take To The Skies CD
Click for more info

Enter Shikari
Take To The Skies CD

One of the best bands from overseas. ES is a band to look out for in the near future. They don't fit into a mold and do their own thing which is something lacking in today's music. The album is pure genius. The nice melodic lyrics along with deep growls and high screams form an album you can both mosh and dance to. For fans of Sky Eats Airplane and HORSE the band.

Daniel from Sarasota, FL 
Apr 26 2008 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Bring Me The Horizon -This Is What The Edge Of Your Seat Was Made For. . . CD
Click for more info

Bring Me The Horizon
This Is What The Edge Of Your Seat Was Made For. . . CD

Eh. Not as good as their LP but I guess if you are a hardcore BMTH fan, you'll love this. Just isn't my cup of tea. Recording is a bit off and it the vocals just don't do it for me.

Daniel from Sarasota, FL 
Apr 26 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Day To Remember -And Their Name Was Treason CD
Click for more info

A Day To Remember
And Their Name Was Treason CD

Awesome pop-rock with breakdowns and thoughtful lyrics. I recommend this CD if you already have their Victory release.

Daniel from Sarasota, FL 
Feb 7 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Suicide Silence -Suicide Silence CD
Click for more info

Suicide Silence
Suicide Silence CD

Wow. Simply as that. Your ears will never be the same after this EP. Suicide Silence makes love to your ears and causes you to orgasm as a result. They wanted to bring back the headbang and boy have they brought it back!

Recommended for fans of Elysia, The Black Dahlia Murder, With Blood Comes Cleansing, Waking The Cadaver, etc.

Daniel from Sarasota, FL 
Feb 7 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Knights Of The Abyss -Juggernaut CD
Click for more info

Knights Of The Abyss
Juggernaut CD

SOOO brutal! These guys really know how to get you moshing in your living room from the first track all the way through the CD. Everything fits from the ear splitting riffs to the constant pounding of the drums. Deffiantly recommended for fans of Elysia, Arsonists Get All The Girls, and Suicide Silence.

Daniel from Sarasota, FL 
Jan 7 2008 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Blinded Black -Under The Sunrise CD
Click for more info

Blinded Black
Under The Sunrise CD

Crap. Honestly I don't think I wasted money in my life until I took a listen to this. And to even think they were compared to Escape The Fate makes me want to roll over and die. I rather stick a fork in my ear than listen to this garbage. Skip every release they make.

Daniel from Sarasota, FL 
Jan 7 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Generations -Our Times CD
Click for more info

Generations
Our Times CD

It's alright. Nothing special. I prefer Have Heart over this. Musically, it's awesome. Vocals are ok, just not great.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 26 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.