THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,359 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chuck from Haymarket, VA 
Jun 25 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Queers -Pleasant Screams (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Queers
Pleasant Screams (Reissue) CD

eh in my opinion this is the queers worst record. but at the same time i liked all the records. the songwriting on this record does not add up to there older stuff like move back home and beat off. buy move back home before you get this one!!

Chuck from Haymarket, VA 
Jun 25 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Queers -A Day Late And A Dollar Short (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Queers
A Day Late And A Dollar Short (Reissue) CD

k first thing is first. if you call yourself a queer fan then you need this cd. yes im a big fan of there other records like move back home and beat off but nothing tops there old stuff. all of the songs on this record is pretty much the foundation of the band to this day. in my opinion, yeah the queers have written alot of stuff but nothing tops the early stuff. check out the song i want cunt haha what a classic

Chuck from Haymarket, VA 
May 10 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Angry Samoans -Back From Samoa CD
Click for more info

Angry Samoans
Back From Samoa CD

wow what can i say about this record? angry samoans are one of the most underated punk bands along with the ramones , the queers sw to name a few. this cd is worth every cent. thid cd has 14 songs and less then 17 min long. gosh they dont make em like that no more...

Chuck from Haymarket, VA 
Apr 16 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Copyrights -Make Sound CD
Click for more info

Copyrights
Make Sound CD

i like the copyrights and this record but they sound like a band that would get played on the radio.

Chuck from Haymarket, VA 
Apr 16 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Queers -Munki Brain CD
Click for more info

Queers
Munki Brain CD

this is the best punk record of 2007. i hear alot of surf in this record. in about 10 years people are still going to be talking about this record. definitely a classic, buy it !!!

Chuck from Haymarket, VA 
Apr 16 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Queers -Love Songs For The Retarded (2006 AM-136 Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Queers
Love Songs For The Retarded (2006 AM-136 Reissue) CD

if i could give this record 20 stars i would. buy this record. the queers are one of the underated punk bands ever. along with the ramones...

Chuck from Haymarket, VA 
Apr 16 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Teen Punks In Heat CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Teen Punks In Heat CD

this was there last cd but one of there best in my opinion. im a big fan of really fast pop punk with songs less then one min. 8 of the 20 songs are like that on this record. amazing cd !!

Chuck from Haymarket, VA 
Apr 16 2008 Rating: 1/5 Stars
McFlys -The McFlys CD
Click for more info

McFlys
The McFlys CD

this cd was boring. i bought it and only listen to it once because all the songs sound the same. definitely not worth it.

Chuck from Haymarket, VA 
Apr 16 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Queers -Beat Off (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Queers
Beat Off (Reissue) CD

this cd is amazing. one of there best. only 13 songs but well worth it! ps. danny vapid plays on it.

Chuck from Haymarket, VA 
Apr 16 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Queers -Move Back Home (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Queers
Move Back Home (Reissue) CD

this is my favorite queers record. its a little slow but freaking amazing. joe king (aka joe queer) is one of the best frontman ever in my opinion. so put down your good charlotte and fall out boy cd and listen to real punk rock.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.