THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 54,737 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
23RD ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Marion Ann from Reston, VA 
Apr 10 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Clichés -No Justice, Just Us CD
Click for more info

Clichés
No Justice, Just Us CD

some really good traditional oi! here. the music reminds me of early templars (ROJDLM, PHASE 2) with the twangy guitars and what not. the lyrics are typical skinhead oi! subjects but they don't fall into mediocracy. the best track i think is "theres no justice just us" but all the other tracks are really good too.

Marion Ann from Reston, VA 
Apr 10 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Steel Toe Solution -Eight Year War CD
Click for more info

Steel Toe Solution
Eight Year War CD

great band. hard hitting guitars and pounding drums with awesome lyrics. kinda reminds me of alleged bricks in a way. anthem #1 is probally the best song on the c.d. with some of the best lyrics i've ever heard. enemy mine is also a great track. i would defintaly recomend getting this abulm you won't be dissapointed.

Marion Ann from Reston, VA 
Feb 22 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Niblick Henbane -And We Fall CD
Click for more info

Niblick Henbane
And We Fall CD

excellent cd. all there old stuff and stuff in between happy happy oi!oi! some songs have harpo singings and there's a couple with brian singing there are some live tracks but the recording quality is shit. also a couple songs with armen from wretched. if your'e a fan of niblick buy this fucking thing

Marion Ann from Reston, VA 
Feb 22 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Angelic Upstarts -Sons Of Spartacus CD
Click for more info

Angelic Upstarts
Sons Of Spartacus CD

sounds different then their other stuff kinda sounds like red alerts new stuff. some songs are good some are bland but still a solid release all in all

Marion Ann from Reston, VA 
Feb 17 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alleged Bricks -Place Your Blame CD
Click for more info

Alleged Bricks
Place Your Blame CD

great c.d. all the songs are really good, not a bad one on here. blank stares is the best song on the disc.

Marion Ann from Reston, VA 
Jul 11 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hard Skin -Hard Nuts and Hard Cunts CD
Click for more info

Hard Skin
Hard Nuts and Hard Cunts CD

one of the best records ever. nuff said. buy it now! if you like oi! and drinking this is a must have you will spend many nights singing along to this drunk

Marion Ann from Reston, VA 
Jul 11 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Roots And Boots -Workingclass Heroes CD
Click for more info

Roots And Boots
Workingclass Heroes CD

Top notch stuff. made in malaysia has one of the coolest sounding guitar riffs ever. all the songs on here are excpetional if you cheack them out and like them cheack out another band from malaysia called ACAB there just as good if not better

Marion Ann from Reston, VA 
Jan 18 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Evil Conduct -Eye For An Eye CD
Click for more info

Evil Conduct
Eye For An Eye CD

great cd. wasn't really sure what to expcet but they tottaly blew me away. they have a real british classic oi! sound to them and remind me of last resort or 4 skins and the singer sounds like kev from condemned. also there record sorry...no is just as brilliant so cheack them out you wont be dissapointed.

Marion Ann from Reston, VA 
Nov 9 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Condemned 84 -No One Likes Us... We Don't Care CD
Click for more info

Condemned 84
No One Likes Us... We Don't Care CD

condemned 84 still have the suss. every song on this abulm is exceptionally good and proves that they still have what it takes. a c.d. to make you feel proud to be a skin.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.