THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,715 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Mar 7 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Donnas -Rock and Roll Machine b/w Speedin' 7

Donnas
Rock and Roll Machine b/w Speedin' 7"

Ok, anyone who knows anything about The Donnas knows that American Teenage Rock and Roll Machine is their best work. And they would also know that Rock and Roll Machine is their best song of all time. So I absolutley had to get the 7", and anyone in their right mind would get it too.

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Mar 7 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Jimmy Eat World -Middle (Colored Vinyl Import) 7

Jimmy Eat World
Middle (Colored Vinyl Import) 7"

This is the most trendy song my JEW<------lol But I still think it is cool, and even if they "sell out" or whatever, I don't care! They are tight and so is this vinyl, so get it!

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Mar 7 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Green Day -Warning: Single (Yellow Clear Vinyl) 7

Green Day
Warning: Single (Yellow Clear Vinyl) 7"

I like warning, its a great song. I bought the 7" cuz I am a collector nerd. And besides, the record is soo cool, its clear yellow! lol So pick this one up.

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Mar 7 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reel Big Fish/Goldfinger -Split-Teen Beef (Blue Clear Vinyl) 7

Reel Big Fish/Goldfinger
Split-Teen Beef (Blue Clear Vinyl) 7"

I'll be honest, the only reason I bought this was cuz of the catchy cover. But I do like RBF and Goldfinger. It's nothing new, it has songs off of their full lenght albums. But who really buys 7"s for any other reason??? So get this one!

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Mar 7 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Washed Up! (Limited Orange Vinyl) 7

Catch 22
Washed Up! (Limited Orange Vinyl) 7"

Nice catchy hardcore ska. I wasn't used to this kinda ska so the first time I heard it I didn't like it, but after I listened to it more and more I started to like it. So pick this up if you have a couple bucks.

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Feb 4 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mustard Plug -Evildoers Beware CD
Click for more info

Mustard Plug
Evildoers Beware CD

One of the best ska cds I own. With the acception of LTJ this is probly the best ska band out there. This cd makes me want to go to the beach and just like skate down the coast. Very awesome album, if you like ska then definitley get this album.

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Feb 4 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Skankin' Pickle -Green Album CD
Click for more info

Skankin' Pickle
Green Album CD

Nice solid relese by skankin pickle. Not as good as Skafunkrastapunk, but it was tight. Kinda wierd that it doesn't say skankin pickle on this album anywhere, so if this were in a normal store you would never know who it was. Oh well! Buy it anyways, or your a dumbass.

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Dec 20 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
MU330 -MU330 CD
Click for more info

MU330
MU330 CD

This is one of the best ska bands I have seen in a long time. The horns mix in with the music perfectly. Accept for LTJ and DHC, this is probly the best ska band out there. If you like ska then definitley get this and Crab Rangoon.

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Dec 20 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -All My Best Friends Are Metalheads CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
All My Best Friends Are Metalheads CD

This is a very simple single. Its got Metalheads and a couple live performances. I bought it because I am a huge LTJ fan and I must own everything by them. So if you got a couple bucks then go ahead and get this.

Reuben from Murrieta, CA 
Dec 20 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No Use For A Name -Live In A Dive #1 CD
Click for more info

No Use For A Name
Live In A Dive #1 CD

One of the best live cds I own. This band puts on a good live performance. Karina Denike, the sex goddess of all time makes a guest performance on the cd. If you are a fan of NUFAN then this is a must have album from them.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.