THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,842 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Charlie from Algona, WA 
Feb 14 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Recon -Graves CD
Click for more info

Recon
Graves CD

if did low tuned bands like Acacia Strain and Emmure. You will dig the hell out of Recon. The cd gives you beating from start to finish. Thirteen is the track is prime example of what this band can do. Very good cd and worth the money. Can't wait for the Full Lenght cd.

Charlie from Algona, WA 
Feb 14 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
World We Knew -Exordium CD
Click for more info

World We Knew
Exordium CD

This band really is a cross between Metal and Hardcore. Alot of it reminds of Poison The Well meets The Warriors; with some growls thrown in. Homewrecker is the first song i heard from this cd and is still my favorite track on it. I love the melodic parts these guys throw into these songs. Amazing to say the least. Give it sometime and The World We Knew will be a band to remember.

Charlie from Algona, WA 
Sep 6 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Deadlock -Wolves CD
Click for more info

Deadlock
Wolves CD

Deadlock is a very under rated band to me. This straight edge-vegan Death Metal power house returns with fucking great album and a second vocalist (Sabin Wenigner). The Cd starts with a intro that sounds like its straight out of the blockbuster movie 300. Into a powerfull "We Shall All Bleed". Deadlock reminds of a mix bettween Dimmu Borgir and Lacuna Coil. My persnol favorite track is the single "Code Of Honor" it is catchy and will get stuck in your head,i promise. The last song Mss Wenigner does a very amazing piano balled which shows how amazing her voice is. To end this i will say that this band is in the shadows of there fellow country men Heavan Shall Burn,Caliban, & Maroon. This band will be huge trust me. 5 stars.

Charlie from Algona, WA 
Jul 11 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Throwdown -Drive Me Dead CD
Click for more info

Throwdown
Drive Me Dead CD

Love this EP! The classic straight edgem athem "Raise Your Fist" start of the EP. Such a release one of the best from Throwdown. They earned alot of respect with this EP. Great job. Miss These Days.

Charlie from Algona, WA 
Jul 11 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Throwdown -You Don't HaveTo Be Blood To Be Family CD
Click for more info

Throwdown
You Don't HaveTo Be Blood To Be Family CD

Such a Fun cd to listen to. You just feel like you want to pump your fist to all most the hole thing. The First Track "Unite" gets your blood flowing. Its goes on from there. The message is there for this cd. Which it has seem to be gone now with the present day Throwdown. Great cd.

Charlie from Algona, WA 
Jul 11 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Throwdown -Beyond Repair CD
Click for more info

Throwdown
Beyond Repair CD

I have listened to this band. With Venom and Tears coming out its kinda a shame that they dropped there old style so long ago. This is pretty a great hardcore cd. No One is my fav. track of this cd. A catchy song. 4 stars.

Charlie from Algona, WA 
Jul 11 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
7 Angels 7 Plagues -Jhazmyne's Lullaby CD
Click for more info

7 Angels 7 Plagues
Jhazmyne's Lullaby CD

Wow. This band changed my life about how i look at music. Such a great cd. Its basicly a perfect represtaion of Metalcore should be and Is. Love them or hate them this band did alot for hardcore. This cd is worth every dime. "Someday" is my fav. track off this cd. 5 stars

RIP 7A7P

Charlie from Algona, WA 
Jul 11 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Job For A Cowboy -Doom CD
Click for more info

Job For A Cowboy
Doom CD

This EP boosted JFAC too heights for a reason. Its Good. Catchy songs that will amaze you from start to finish. My Fav. track is "Knee Deep". Blast Beats and Breakdowns what can beat that. 5 Stars.

Charlie from Algona, WA 
Jul 11 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Suicide Silence -Suicide Silence CD
Click for more info

Suicide Silence
Suicide Silence CD

A very very heavy band. I was impressed with every song. Destruction of a Statue is probably my stand out track for the EP. If you want to jump on the "Death Metalcore" craze. Buy this EP while you can. 5 stars.

Charlie from Algona, WA 
Jul 11 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Remembering Never -She Looks So Good In Red CD
Click for more info

Remembering Never
She Looks So Good In Red CD

Great cd. One of my top 10 bands to listen to. Great Metalcore cd. I got into this band durning Women and Children Die First. So when i heard them bust out with a accoustic i was pretty shocked. The stand out track to me was Heartless. Its amazing to see how much this band has changed over the years. 5 stars

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.