THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,624 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 30 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Robert from Rancho Cucamonga, CA 
Feb 13 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
D.O.A. -Disco Sucks (Reissue) 7

D.O.A.
Disco Sucks (Reissue) 7"

Classic. If you're reading this you should already know about this. Pick it up. Limited to 1000 on Red.

Robert from Rancho Cucamonga, CA 
Feb 13 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
D.O.A. -Bloodied But Unbowed (Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

D.O.A.
Bloodied But Unbowed (Picture Disc) LP

Cool album. It's a greatest hits compilation so you already know what to expect. I basically got this because it's a pic disc. Totally worth picking up.

Robert from Rancho Cucamonga, CA 
Feb 13 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Margaret Thrasher -Does It Matter? 7

Margaret Thrasher
Does It Matter? 7"

Kinda dissapointing compare to their last 7". It just didn't click the right way for me. You're not missing anything if you don't pick this up.

Robert from Rancho Cucamonga, CA 
Feb 13 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Terror Visions -World Of Shit (Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

Terror Visions
World Of Shit (Picture Disc) LP

Fucking amazing. I really thought this was gonna be more like a Screamers influenced thing. Way more electro than I thought but still has that cool Jay sound to it. If you like any of the Jay Reatard stuff than this is a must have. If you just want to hear some of his stuff this probably isn't the best place to start.

Robert from Rancho Cucamonga, CA 
Feb 13 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bayonettes -Stuck In This Rut 7

Bayonettes
Stuck In This Rut 7"

Cool. Good release. A side is much better than the B. Nothing really special but still good to check out.

Robert from Rancho Cucamonga, CA 
Feb 13 2008 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Jizz Kids -How About A Nice Cup of Shut the Fuck Up? 7

Jizz Kids
How About A Nice Cup of Shut the Fuck Up? 7"

Ok I guess. Didn't stand out as anything special. Traded it into my local record store after two listens.

Robert from Rancho Cucamonga, CA 
Feb 13 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -No Bullshit Vol. 2 7

V/A
No Bullshit Vol. 2 7"

Great stuff. Everything No Way has been doing is amazing. They are one of the only lables out there doing true hardcore releases. Definately worth it if you want to check out some awesome new bands.

Robert from Rancho Cucamonga, CA 
Feb 13 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Germs -Lexicon Devil (old) 7

Germs
Lexicon Devil (old) 7"

everything the germs did was great. I just wish that this would have had a different name. It always pisses me off when stuff gets released that has the same title as other releases but has live shit on it. Still good but not in my top 5 releases.

Robert from Rancho Cucamonga, CA 
Oct 6 2007 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Sid Vicious -My Way 7

Sid Vicious
My Way 7"

Good for the nostalgia I guess. I was never really a fan of the Sex Pistols or anything so I'm not sure why I got this. Still didn't live up to what I thought it was going to be.

Robert from Rancho Cucamonga, CA 
Aug 27 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Germs -I Fucked Your Mom: Live '78-'79 (Picture Disc) LP
Click for more info

Germs
I Fucked Your Mom: Live '78-'79 (Picture Disc) LP

Beautiful!!!! This is amazing!! Most of the versions of the songs on this album are already available on the Rock N Rule LP, which is way long out of print. Pick this up asap if you are a true Germs fan. Only complaint is that theres a song missing. The album says 13 but theres only 12. Still worth it.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 30 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.