THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,263 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 28 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
James from Canyon Country, CA 
Mar 26 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lucero -Nobody's Darlings CD
Click for more info

Lucero
Nobody's Darlings CD

holy shit, where have i been. this band kicks ass... saw dave nichols live and was like alright give lucero a try. damn can't belive how good this album is.

James from Canyon Country, CA 
May 18 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Andrew Bird -Armchair Apocrypha CD
Click for more info

Andrew Bird
Armchair Apocrypha CD

amazing artist. the songs are all very well written and the music is absolutly awesome. must see this guy live

James from Canyon Country, CA 
Mar 7 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cobra Skulls -Sitting Army CD
Click for more info

Cobra Skulls
Sitting Army CD

cobra skulls have made one of the best punk albums I have found in a while. the songs are catchy and aggressive. sounds similar to early against me! can't wait to hear more from these guys.

James from Canyon Country, CA 
Feb 11 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Uk Subs -Killing Time CD
Click for more info

Uk Subs
Killing Time CD

not the best subs album. still some really cool tracks. it's hard to complain about charlie harper. but I would recommend diminished responsability or flood of lies way before this. if you already have those though it would hurt to get this.

James from Canyon Country, CA 
Feb 11 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Th' Legendary Shack Shakers -Swampblood CD
Click for more info

Th' Legendary Shack Shakers
Swampblood CD

If you have not heard this band you have been cheated. the north meets the south. deep southern influences mixed with punk\rocabilly. awesome disc better than belive and equal to pandelirium.

James from Canyon Country, CA 
Feb 11 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Action Design -Into A Sound CD
Click for more info

Action Design
Into A Sound CD

action design is great! I will be eagerly awaiting another album from this band. super good vocals and rad pop riffs suck you in and hold you till the end. alittle short though.

James from Canyon Country, CA 
Feb 11 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Horrorpops -Kiss Kiss Kill Kill CD
Click for more info

Horrorpops
Kiss Kiss Kill Kill CD

I really like this album. I have not been dissapointed in the Horrorpops yet. Very good hooks on all the songs plus they talk some shit about Poison, how can you go wrong?

James from Canyon Country, CA 
Aug 15 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Th' Legendary Shack Shakers -Believe CD
Click for more info

Th' Legendary Shack Shakers
Believe CD

anyone who enjoys something a little different must have the shack shakers! awesome band you name it they got it country, blues, punk, polka. I would strongly recommend getting their other stuff as well.

James from Canyon Country, CA 
Aug 15 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Sound Of Animals Fighting -Tiger And The Duke (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Sound Of Animals Fighting
Tiger And The Duke (Reissue) CD

this is an odd mix of great rock songs and pretty crappy electronic music. the flow does not seem to work well and I find that skipping the electric void makes this a whole lot more enjoyable.

James from Canyon Country, CA 
Jul 9 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fake Problems -Spurs And Spokes/Bull > Matador (EP) CD
Click for more info

Fake Problems
Spurs And Spokes/Bull > Matador (EP) CD

great cd. I absolutly love this band. they just have a unique and hooky sound that draws you into each song. can't wait to hear what else these guys are going to come up with.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 28 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.