THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,278 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mark from Independence, MO 
Jan 3 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Swagger CD
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Swagger CD

THIS CD IS FREAKIN' AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!! They are an Irish punk band and they are unlike anything I have ever heard. They are amazing! All the songs are really good. Salty Dog, Likes of You Again, Selfish Man, and Devil's Dance Floor. This is by far my favorite CD. BUY THIS! or i will kill you

Mark from Independence, MO 
Dec 31 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Apers -Apers CD
Click for more info

Apers
Apers CD

This CD is awesome. It is definitely one of my favorites. They are really good. My favorite songs are It's Ok to Hate Me and Eyes Open Wide.

Mark from Independence, MO 
Dec 31 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Darlington -Louder Than Morrissey (Stardumb Records) CD
Click for more info

Darlington
Louder Than Morrissey (Stardumb Records) CD

This is a good cd. It is better than all the other darlington cds on here, but Girltroversy is about as good as this one.

Mark from Independence, MO 
Dec 26 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mr. T Experience -Love Is Dead CD
Click for more info

Mr. T Experience
Love Is Dead CD

This is a really good CD. My favorite song on it is Thank you (for not being one of them). It is one of my favorite CDs. They are a really good band.

Mark from Independence, MO 
Dec 26 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Methadones -Ill At Ease CD
Click for more info

Methadones
Ill At Ease CD

This is a great CD! It sounds like the Lillingtons, Queers, Riverdales, and Screeching Weasel all mixed into one. It is awesome. If you like the bands I mentioned above, you should definitely buy this CD.

Mark from Independence, MO 
Dec 18 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Ramones -Brain  Drain CD
Click for more info

Ramones
Brain Drain CD

This is a really good Ramones CD but the recording on it is horrible. They are starting to make remastered versions of old Ramones CDs now. I would suggest getting the remastered copy of "Road to Ruin". That CD is my favorite.

Mark from Independence, MO 
Dec 18 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Groovie Ghoulies -Travels With My Amp CD
Click for more info

Groovie Ghoulies
Travels With My Amp CD

This Groovie Ghoulies CD is awesome! If you haven't heard them before, they sound like Screeching Weasel or the Queers with their own style mixed in. They are really good. If you want to hear them first, click on "the highwayman" Mp3 on the track listing or they are play some songs on the movie "Saving Silverman".

Mark from Independence, MO 
Dec 18 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Beat Is On The Brat CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Beat Is On The Brat CD

If you love Screeching Weasel and the Ramones, get this CD. This is a really good Ramones cover CD if you like Screeching Weasel and the Queers style of music. The first 14 songs are all Ramones songs except one, but then there are 4 Screeching Weasel songs on the end. I like it.

Mark from Independence, MO 
Dec 18 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Lillingtons -Backchannel Broadcast CD
Click for more info

Lillingtons
Backchannel Broadcast CD

This CD is pretty good. If you have heard "Death By Television" and liked it, I would get this CD. If you don't have Death By Television, get that CD before this one. This CD is definitely worth buying, but not the Lillingtons' best work. I really like both all three of the Lillingtons CDs I have:S.O.L., Death by Television, and this one. Get Death by Television and then come back for this one

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.