THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,852 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kenny from Soulsbyville, CA 
Jan 24 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Street Dogs -Savin Hill CD
Click for more info

Street Dogs
Savin Hill CD

What can I say the street Dogs are the @#$%! It has a song on it with Al Barr, Ken Casey, and Mike M on it singing! What else could you ask for. Kenny Soulsbyville, CA

Kenny from Soulsbyville, CA 
Jan 24 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Force -I Don't Like You Either CD
Click for more info

Force
I Don't Like You Either CD

Kenny from Soulsbyville, CA

The force is a great CD, I have been looking for a long time for it. About five years, to find it I had to sing to the lead singer of Fracas and hang out with a hobbit from standard. Music is life!

Kenny from Soulsbyville, CA 
Dec 21 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Millencolin -And The Hi-8 Adventures DVD
Click for more info

Millencolin
And The Hi-8 Adventures DVD

What can I say Swedens greatest band of all time! Millencolin has being doing it since same old tunes, and I love this freakin band!

Kenny from Soulsbyville, CA 
Dec 21 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Street Dogs -Back To The World CD
Click for more info

Street Dogs
Back To The World CD

Street Dogs are great if you miss Mike, the original singer from DKM then you have to check out the Street Dogs. They are catchy and good ol' Irish street punk. Also get Savin Hill and Fading American Dream. Oi!!!!!

Kenny from Tuolumne, CA 
Feb 27 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Boxcar Racer -Boxcar Racer DVD
Click for more info

Boxcar Racer
Boxcar Racer DVD

Ya Hey, Boxcar Racer is a excellent band. They write great songs and lyrics and this DVD is awesome. I can't wait for their next album release and tour.

Kenny from Tuolumne, CA 
Feb 27 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Connie Dungs -E B L C CD
Click for more info

Connie Dungs
E B L C CD

Ya Hey, Connie Dungs are really catchy and have excellent lyrics. It is dark and most anyone can relate to it.

Kenny from Tuolumne, CA 
Feb 27 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rancid -And Out Come The Wolves CD
Click for more info

Rancid
And Out Come The Wolves CD

Ya Hey, This Rancid CD kicks ass! It is hella catchy and it is right in your face. Roots and Radicals is by far the best song.

Kenny from Tuolumne, CA 
Feb 22 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Deviates -Time Is the Distance CD
Click for more info

Deviates
Time Is the Distance CD

Ya hey, If you like Pennywise Unknown road and About Time you will love Deviates Time Is The Distance. These guys rock live and have really good lyrics.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.