THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,266 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mathieu from Quebec, PQ Canada 
Dec 20 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Flag -Damaged CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
Damaged CD

Very nice cd with awesome black flag songs (depression, rise above, six pack) Great for someone who wants to get into that band. Full of classics that will make you scream like an idiot. Hell yeah.

Mathieu from Quebec, PQ Canada 
Jul 10 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Prayer For Cleansing -Tragedy 7

Prayer For Cleansing
Tragedy 7"

Great final 7' by Prayer For Cleansing. Pretty cool cover of the cranberries. If you like hardcore/death metal buy this or get one of their other release.

Mathieu from Quebec, PQ Canada 
Jul 10 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Circle Jerks -Group Sex CD
Click for more info

Circle Jerks
Group Sex CD

On of the best punk albums of the 80's. If you wanna get into old school punk this is the record for you. Full of classics and about 15 minutes long. Hell yeah.

Mathieu from Quebec, PQ Canada 
Jul 10 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Hot Water Music -Fuel For The Hate Game CD
Click for more info

Hot Water Music
Fuel For The Hate Game CD

Like any HWM cd it is very good. But if it's your first album, I would rather recommend never ender to really get into Hot Water Music.

Mathieu from Quebec, PQ Canada 
Jul 10 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Disco Before The Breakdown (Colored Vinyl) 7

Against Me!
Disco Before The Breakdown (Colored Vinyl) 7"

Excellent 7'! I recommend it to any early against me! fan. Since those 3 songs are only on this E.P. and it's a cheap price do yourself a favor.

Mathieu from Beauport, PQ Canada 
Mar 19 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Never Trust A Hippy (Out Of Print) CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Never Trust A Hippy (Out Of Print) CD

Amazing. I didn't know what to expect since I was a little disapointed by War On Errorism but hey that shit is different. I was blown away by all the songs (even though I heard some from the 7' of the month)especially Golden Boys. As a real NOFX fan, I reccomend getting this EP. Can't wait to get the full length.

Mathieu from Beauport, PQ Canada 
Mar 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Converge -Petitioning The Empty Sky CD
Click for more info

Converge
Petitioning The Empty Sky CD

Awesome! As it's meant to be. Come on it's converge how can it be bad?? Faves include The Saddest Day and Forsaken. Plus as always, artwork is amazing. Banon is so good. Cheers.

Mathieu from Beauport, PQ Canada 
Mar 28 2005 Rating: 2/5 Stars
V/A -Punk Rock Holocaust DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk Rock Holocaust DVD

Well... I guess it's ok... I listened to it once and I don't think it will play again. It was only good to see simple plan and the used getting killed. Woops did I say somethin?

Mathieu from Beauport, PQ Canada 
Mar 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Crime CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Crime CD

Kick ass punk rock à la against me! You gotta have this in your collection if you think you like them cuz this is one of their best. I just can't wait to see them live in may!

Mathieu from Beauport, PQ Canada 
Mar 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dillinger Escape Plan/Nora -Split CD
Click for more info

Dillinger Escape Plan/Nora
Split CD

This is totally awesome hardcore from two totally awesome band. Seriously you gotta buy this before it sells out, a must for any HC fan.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.