THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,682 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jason from Toronto, ON Canada 
Jan 2 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Whole Wheat Bread -Punk Life CD
Click for more info

Whole Wheat Bread
Punk Life CD

This is an AMAZING EP. This is way better than Minority Rules. This album has a lot of metal songs mixed with rap, sorta like Rage Against The Machine. Minority Rules is a lot poppier. Songs like Grass, 206, Symbol Of Hope......no wait, songs like EVERY SONG ON THE ALBUM IS AMAZING. If you've never bought a Whole Wheat Bread album but you're interested than buy this one first.

Jason from Toronto, ON Canada 
Dec 28 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big D And The Kids Table -Gipsy Hill CD
Click for more info

Big D And The Kids Table
Gipsy Hill CD

A bloody great Big D album. Every song on this album is truly amazing, the only one i sorta don't like is Find OUt Dammaged & Destroyed but its still pretty good. If you want a solid ska album with great horns and guitar get this.

Jason from Toronto, ON Canada 
Dec 28 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Streetlight Manifesto -Everything Goes Numb CD
Click for more info

Streetlight Manifesto
Everything Goes Numb CD

This is an AMAZING ska album, PLENTY of awesome horns, wicked ska riffs and it even has some metal guitar riffs. This is really an awesome cd if you like ska. I would get this one before streetlights new album, the vocals are much better on this one, they have a more crust sound to them.

Jason from Toronto, ON Canada 
Dec 28 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -Squatta's Paradise/Crack Rock Steady Split CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
Squatta's Paradise/Crack Rock Steady Split CD

I first bought Choking Victim's No Gods/No Managers and i loved it. I was a big fan of choking victim so i decided to buy Sqautta's Paradise. I really enjoy this album even though it has some of the same songs on No Gods/No Managers, the new songs are amazing and the old songs sound better than the ones on No Gods/No Managers. They aren't recorded as well but they're a bit different, some have more backing vocals etc. Even if you aren't a huge fan of CV I would still buy this, the songs are great, its a really good EP.

Jason from Toronto, ON Canada 
Dec 13 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Streetlight Manifesto -Somewhere In The Between CD
Click for more info

Streetlight Manifesto
Somewhere In The Between CD

Streetlight Manifesto has released another amazing album. Somewhere in the Between has a lot of horns just like the previous album if not even more horns. It has awesome clever ska riffs with a couple metal riffs like in "Watch It Crash". Now the only thing i didn't like about this album is the singing. Streetlight Manifesto's singer has got a lot better. he doesn't have that raspy voice, he hits all the notes perfectly...blahhh... i prefer him better when he sorta sucked at singing but i guess it's different for everyone. This album has been recorded very well with no crust sound to it at all. Other than that its an amazing album, it's a good Streetlight album to start with.

Jason from Toronto, ON Canada 
Nov 15 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No-Cash -Run Your Pockets CD
Click for more info

No-Cash
Run Your Pockets CD

A truly amazing album. Yes it is like Leftover Crack but it is very different. No-Cash songs tend to start out with a lovely melody and than ir breaks into a hardcore ska/punk song. They do have they're own style, AWESOME ska if you like ska. They also have some sick metal tracks, my favourite is definitely Pierce The Gates, than it goes to the sweet ska track, The Lucky Few. No-Cash has a very fast style of singing which is impressive to listen to but hard to sing along to. The singer is almost rapping because he spits his lines so damn fast. Killer album. Buy it.

Jason from Toronto, ON Canada 
Nov 15 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Mediocre Generica CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Mediocre Generica CD

SWEET ALBUM! Everything Leftover Crack has released so far has been great. I personally like Fuck World Trade better than this, but this album is better if you want a more simple, 3 chord punk/ska sound. Fuck World Trade gets into some more complicated guitar and music. This is always a good album to buy if its your first Leftover Crack album, I highly recommend it.

Jason from Toronto, ON Canada 
Nov 15 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Operation Ivy -Operation Ivy CD
Click for more info

Operation Ivy
Operation Ivy CD

Every song on this album is killer. There are actually NO fillers. 27 good tracks, a little over 50 minutes long. Very good crust ska album, but it today.

Jason from Toronto, ON Canada 
Nov 7 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
F-Minus/Crack Rock Steady Seven -Split CD
Click for more info

F-Minus/Crack Rock Steady Seven
Split CD

This album is definitely 5 stars. The only downside is its only about 15 MINUTES LONG!!!! But it's worth it. All the Leftover Crack Songs are 5 star and the Intro is absolutely HILARIOUS!! Lots of clips and dubs of Mr. T! As for the F-minus tracks, Born to kill and Forced Identity are amazing. The other songs fail to dissapoint! Great album if you like hardcore / ska.

Jason from Toronto, ON Canada 
Nov 7 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
American Distress -American Distress CD
Click for more info

American Distress
American Distress CD

This is an awsome hardcore punk album. The rest of the songs on the album sound more hardcore and less poppy compared to the sample "American Distress". It even has clips from an amazing movie, The Warriors, at the end and begining of some songs.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.