THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,704 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Adam from Cairns, Queensland, Australia 
Mar 19 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Municipal Waste -Hazardous Mutation CD
Click for more info

Municipal Waste
Hazardous Mutation CD

One of the best things to come out of music. Municipal Waste are a great band to listen to anytime but mostly when gettin' drunk! Thrash Metal needed a pick me up and a slap back to the roots! THRASHARD!

Adam from Cairns, Queensland, Australia 
Mar 19 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Zombeast -Zombeast CD
Click for more info

Zombeast
Zombeast CD

I first got this album as a burnt copy. I love it that much that I had to buy it. If a fan of early Danzig, mid Misfits and Hororpunk BUY THIS! In fact even if into real hardcore! GO! NOW!

Adam from Cairns, Queensland, Australia 
Mar 19 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Distillers -Coral Fang CD
Click for more info

Distillers
Coral Fang CD

This cd lacks energy, heart and fuckin' pride. Sing Sing Death house would be my pick at The Distiller albums.

Adam from Cairns, Queensland, Australia 
Mar 19 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Steven Blush -American Hardcore Book
Click for more info

Steven Blush
American Hardcore Book

Fuckin' fantastic! This book has opened my eyes up to reading again! The most impressive thing is the whole American Hardcore written Discography in the back. Define buy if a hardcore fan

Adam from Cairns, Queensland, Australia 
Oct 25 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Charles Bronson -Complete Discocrappy (Double) CD
Click for more info

Charles Bronson
Complete Discocrappy (Double) CD

Awesome. Simple. This band is fucking awesome. This discography shows from the beginning when they started of sounding like The Germs then morphed into harsh hardcore then crust then finally the best "POWER VIOLENCE!"

Adam from Cairns, Queensland, Australia 
Oct 25 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Corn On Macabre -Chapters I & II CD
Click for more info

Corn On Macabre
Chapters I & II CD

Honestly the most awesome music I've heard in a long time. I have been waiting for something unique/different and I finally found it. It's hard to describe the genre but grind would probably be the best description. Buy this before it goes out of print.

Adam from Cairns, Australia 
Sep 12 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lower Class Brats -New Seditionaries CD
Click for more info

Lower Class Brats
New Seditionaries CD

This album RULZZZZ, Very wierd though lost if heartbreak in the lyrics someone obviously lost someone >:| Great guitarist in this band INSPIRATIONALLLLLLLLOL KTHNXBAI

Adam from Cairns, Australia 
Sep 12 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Paint It Black -Paradise CD
Click for more info

Paint It Black
Paradise CD

HECK YES! Paint it Black is my favourite band of all time they are just ARGH so good, im not sure if this one is as good as CVA (mainly because i played CVA it over and over), but both equal as they are both so fucking awesomeeeeeeeee. BUY! BUY! BUY!

Adam from Cairns, Australia 
Sep 12 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Les Savy Fav -Cat and the Cobra CD
Click for more info

Les Savy Fav
Cat and the Cobra CD

This album, (though not as good as Inches) is still awesome more of a raw voice, Kinda gets boring towards the end but it's ok cos its for my sister :D. KTHNXBAI

Adam from Cairns, Australia 
Sep 12 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fugazi -Repeater (Remastered + 3 Songs) CD
Click for more info

Fugazi
Repeater (Remastered + 3 Songs) CD

YEH BROOOO. This Fugazi album is way better than 13 songs i was actually expecting a dissapointment but when i got it i was a happy chap.Better bass riffs, tighter guitar, TIGHT BROOO TIIIIIIGHT LIKE PANTS.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.