THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,232 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Matthew from Staunton, IL 
Nov 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Streetlight Manifesto -Somewhere In The Between CD
Click for more info

Streetlight Manifesto
Somewhere In The Between CD

wow yea ive been waiting for years for another streetlight cd and this has not disappointed at all. This is all i can listen to right now anyone who likes music none the less ska/punk music should get this cd, i love this cd to death

Matthew from Staunton, IL 
Oct 12 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bomb The Music Industry! -Get Warmer CD
Click for more info

Bomb The Music Industry!
Get Warmer CD

WOW this cd is amazing it is plain in your face fast shit and i love it, it is kind of like arrogant sons of bitches especially three cheers for disappointment except a much more unique sound, as it mentions in the description it is a blend of many sounds, but somehow it is still really catchy i think, you got to give BTMI! a listen

Matthew from Staunton, IL 
Feb 11 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Arrogant Sons Of Bitches -Three Cheers For Dissapointment CD
Click for more info

Arrogant Sons Of Bitches
Three Cheers For Dissapointment CD

wow this cd is awesome, arrogant sons of bitches rock and i want them to tour the U.S. again a come to STL, cause man this cd rules. It is just awesome in your face ska with balls, damn they are just plain aweomse defintely buy this cd god damn i love it

Matthew from Staunton, IL 
Feb 11 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -Ten Years Of Fuckin' Up DVD
Click for more info

NOFX
Ten Years Of Fuckin' Up DVD

hmmm it is pretty cool dvd i suppose like the other people have said parts of it are pretty funny. and it is crazy to see how different they all looked back in the 80's. for a hardcore fan a definent buy but if you arent that into em i could see why you wouldnt like this dvd

Matthew from Staunton, IL 
Aug 5 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Reel Big Fish -Live At The House Of Blues - The Show Must Go Off!! DVD
Click for more info

Reel Big Fish
Live At The House Of Blues - The Show Must Go Off!! DVD

if you are a real big reel big fish fan then you will like this a lot i mean it is good and everything but if you arent a big fan i could see why you wouldnt find it cool but there are some pretty funny parts like the commentary chekc it out

Matthew from Staunton, IL 
Mar 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Mailorder Is Fun CD
Click for more info

V/A
Mailorder Is Fun CD

this is a really great comp with assorted asian man bands and i beleive a few fueled by ramen bands or is that the other mail order cd? anyway i like the second mail order cd better than this but this is still cool

Matthew from Staunton, IL 
Mar 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mike Park -For The Love Of Music CD
Click for more info

Mike Park
For The Love Of Music CD

well it is mark park and i love him and i love this cd my favorite song is on that stage which is very cool

Matthew from Staunton, IL 
Mar 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jeff Ott -Will Work For Diapers CD
Click for more info

Jeff Ott
Will Work For Diapers CD

wow really cool shit the guitar playing is supurb however you may be used to singing on lucky or survivor and his singing on this cd sounds a bit different but still a must have for any acoustic fan great lyrics

Matthew from Staunton, IL 
Mar 21 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Plea For Peace CD
Click for more info

V/A
Plea For Peace CD

yah this is my favorite plea for peace cd i like the assortment of bands with different styles lots of punk ska hardcore and all kinds of shit

Matthew from Staunton, IL 
Feb 13 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Misfits of Ska II CD
Click for more info

V/A
Misfits of Ska II CD

YES i love this cd man o man look at all these awesome bands the first song is the Skolars who changed there name to telegraph they have a popy ska feel and this is a great song link 80 song is also awesome off of 17 reasons my next favorite is Falling Sickness with Out of Line cause it rules ive got the falling sickness people then Stinkaholic song is also awesome then we have the hippos and aquabats which are awesome and then Against all authority whom i love and to top it off we have the Bruce Lee Band with super which is a good ender bottom line this comp is awesome

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.