THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,708 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Sean from Saskatoon, SK Canada 
Jul 12 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sinking Ships -Disconnecting CD
Click for more info

Sinking Ships
Disconnecting CD

Pitty these guys broke up. A great hardcore band with alot of intensity. Plus the guest vocals from the dude from the Shook Ones on The Next Time I Go is pretty sick.

One of the best hardcore cds I own.

Sean from Saskatoon, SK Canada 
Apr 26 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Champion -Promises Kept CD
Click for more info

Champion
Promises Kept CD

This is one of the greatest hardcore/sXe albums of all time. It's truly great hardcore. Even if you're not edge, like me, it's still enjoyable music. While preachy at times,it is still a great listen. Highly energetic and extremely fast paced.

Sean from Saskatoon, SK Canada 
Sep 10 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Tony Danza Tap Dance Extravaganza -Tony Danza Tap Dance Extravaganza CD
Click for more info

Tony Danza Tap Dance Extravaganza
Tony Danza Tap Dance Extravaganza CD

It's a good album. I would say these guys are the best grindcore band out there right now. Dillinger Escape Plan might be the only band I would say over these dudes.

I just sometimes find this album hard to get into, I've got to be in a real mood for it. Although, that is kind of the case with all grindcore for me. It's an acquired taste for sure.



Sean from Saskatoon, SK Canada 
Sep 10 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Modern Life Is War -Witness CD
Click for more info

Modern Life Is War
Witness CD

I was a little hesitant when first listening to this album. At first the tempo seems to drag it down. It kind of seemed to lack a real punch, but, after a couple listens it grew on me.

Modern Life Is War is easily one of the best bands in hardcore right now.

Their style is really unique aswell. This album doesn't contain a single breakdown. Also, the tempo for the most part is pretty slow. Yet, this album still kicks so much ass. So much energy.

Sean from Saskatoon, SK Canada 
Sep 10 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Set Your Goals -Mutiny CD
Click for more info

Set Your Goals
Mutiny CD

OMG!! Set Your Goals is just incredible. Every one of my friends is into this album. Even the kid who doesn't like punk or hardcore likes this album. Set Your Goals is huge. This is the band of 2007 for me. Just amazing.

Sean from Saskatoon, SK Canada 
Sep 10 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No Trigger -Canyoneer CD
Click for more info

No Trigger
Canyoneer CD

So deadly, these guys are great. I can't wait to see what these guys are going to release in the future. Great live too, saw them with Set Your Goals and Daggermouth. Definately check this out if you're into bands like that.

Sean from Saskatoon, SK Canada 
Jul 31 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Whiskey On A Sunday (Deluxe Version) CD/DVD
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Whiskey On A Sunday (Deluxe Version) CD/DVD

GREAT DVD GREAT CD

Now lets all pray to the almighty god that is Flogging Molly. I worship every peice of material they release, and this is no exception. The DVD is very good, the cd is just as good.

Plus I preordered it and got a free fuckin' shirt.

BEST FUCKING DEAL IVE EVER GOTTEN IN MY LIFE

Sean from Saskatoon, SK Canada 
Jul 31 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Video Dead -Brotherhood Of The Dead CD
Click for more info

Video Dead
Brotherhood Of The Dead CD

This is decent. It has alot of energy there is no denying that, except it lacks good lyrical content. They kind of sound like Death By Stereo.

Some day these guys will be very good. I'm just not feelin' this record too much, although for like 7 bucks or what ever this is an incredibly good deal.

Sean from Saskatoon, SK Canada 
Mar 9 2006 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Streetlight Manifesto -Keasbey Nights CD
Click for more info

Streetlight Manifesto
Keasbey Nights CD

AWESOME!!! Catch 22's Keasbey Nights was the best ska cd ever. Until this was released.

Sean from Saskatoon, SK Canada 
Mar 9 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Ducky Boys -Three Chords And The Truth CD
Click for more info

Ducky Boys
Three Chords And The Truth CD

Pretty decent album. Nothing too special. Quite a few good songs, although nothing that really sticks with youf or a long time. You will completely love this cd for a month and then it will kind of die. So I am rating it a 4 for the first month of enjoyment it brought me. WORD BITCHES

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.