THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,420 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 54 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Alex from West Olive, MI 
Dec 8 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Magrudergrind/Shitstorm -Split CD
Click for more info

Magrudergrind/Shitstorm
Split CD

im a huge magrudergrind fan and this split did not dissapoint. all the songs are great. really good grind. shitstorm plays some awsome grind too. i want more by them. worth every penny. buy rehashed by magrudergrind, its fuckin great.

Alex from West Olive, MI 
Nov 3 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Hombrinus Dudes -Politi-Kill CD
Click for more info

Hombrinus Dudes
Politi-Kill CD

i like this cd alot. its some pretty good grind. its nothing super special but pretty good. i saw these guys open for phobia and magrudergrind. recomened for fans of crust and grind or just fast heavy music.

Alex from West Olive, MI 
Jul 20 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Skarp -Requiem CD
Click for more info

Skarp
Requiem CD

such a good album. way better than their first one. the vocals are soo good. people are surprised when i show this to them and tell them that the singer is a girl. i highly reccomend this for anyone who is into grind or any heavy fast music. ig you ever get a chance to see them do it. this was worth the money.

Alex from West Olive, MI 
Jul 19 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Outbreak -You Make Us Sick CD
Click for more info

Outbreak
You Make Us Sick CD

awsome! this album is soo goood. its a perfect blend of hardcore and punk. the vocals are awsome. the lyrics are really pissed off and mean. its a great buy for anyone who's into hardcore or punk. worth every penny.

Alex from West Olive, MI 
Jun 3 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Victims -In Blood CD
Click for more info

Victims
In Blood CD

this was better than i expected it to be. this is an awsome swedish band. i would compare them to skitsystem but not so heavy. they write some pretty good songs. some are short but they are all fast so its all good. pick it up if you like hardcore, punk or crust. these guys are one of the best band on havoc records.

Alex from West Olive, MI 
Jun 3 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
From Ashes Rise -Nightmares CD
Click for more info

From Ashes Rise
Nightmares CD

whoa, this album sooo damn good. almost every track is great. a few just kidna get lost in it but whatever. its just really good hardcore with medlodic riffs. the vocalist has an awsome voice. these guys are great. pick this up if you can. worth every penny.

Alex from West Olive, MI 
Jun 3 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Vitamin X -Bad Trip CD
Click for more info

Vitamin X
Bad Trip CD

this album fuckin rules. 21 short fast tracks of real hardcore. it sounds all these guys have ever heard is 80's hardcore bands. i suggest this to anyone who listens to hardcore, old or new. totally worth the money. i saw these guys back in febuary and they put on an awsome show, if you ever get a chance to see them live you gotta go. pick this up, and the "people that bleed" 7", thats awsome too.

Alex from West Olive, MI 
Mar 5 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Born/Dead -Our Darkest Fears Now Haunt Us CD
Click for more info

Born/Dead
Our Darkest Fears Now Haunt Us CD

this is a pretty decent album. this is my second born/dead album. its different from "Endless War: Repetition", which was a little heavier. the vocals are a lot better on this album, where as on the other one they were really hard to hear. this has more of a street punk feel to it. but its pretty good. i love dual vocals so i was a sucker for this band. i say pick this up. for fans of any kind of punk. oh and really good lyrics too. best songs are Indigent, Waiting, and Homeless.

Alex from West Olive, MI 
Jan 8 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mad Conductor -Mechanical Claw CD
Click for more info

Mad Conductor
Mechanical Claw CD

there are some good tracks on here. this is a really strange band. they are pretty original. i have their full legnth too. there are some songs on here that kinda suck. best song is "tomb diggin shovels". they play rap, reagge, rock-ish, and just a good mix of stuff. pick this up if you can, but i say get the full legnth, its better and has more songs anyways.

Alex from West Olive, MI 
Jan 8 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
World/Inferno Friend -Addicted To Bad Ideas CD
Click for more info

World/Inferno Friend
Addicted To Bad Ideas CD

this is has got to be one of the best albums i have ever bought. the first track is a few minutes of an orchestra style song then breaks into a fast song. the cd is filled with beautiful melody. lots of different intruments on here. a wide variety of people would enjoy this. have an open mind when listening to them. some of the best songs are "Peter Lorre Overture", "With A Good Criminal Heart", "Addicted To Bad Ideas", but all the songs are great. this is one album i can put on and listen to straight through and not get bored at all. i was very surprised how much i liked it. i saw them with Against Me! a couple monthes ago and they have a very good live show. theres so many people on stage, so much happens, but it doens't get out of hand. see them live if you can. pick up this record when you can, it wont dissapoint at all.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 54 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.