THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,624 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Andrew from Auburn, CA 
Nov 28 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
After The Fall -Everything CD
Click for more info

After The Fall
Everything CD

This album is good. Not great, but good. The MP3 is probably the best song on here, so don't expect much more than that. otherwise its a fast melodic hardcore/punk album with a nu-metal twist to it. For fans of: Comeback Kid, NOFX, and With Honor.

Andrew from Auburn, CA 
Nov 28 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strike Anywhere -Exit English CD
Click for more info

Strike Anywhere
Exit English CD

This is Strike Anywhere's finest album in my opinion. It really doesn't sound any different than their other albums, but there's is something about it that for some reason elevates it above the others. They play fast melodic hardcore/punk the way I like it, and I would recommend this album to anyone who likes: Rise Against, Break the Silence, or Comeback Kid

Andrew from Auburn, CA 
Jul 31 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
District 7 -Another Last Chance CD
Click for more info

District 7
Another Last Chance CD

Dang, these guys are pretty good. I just happened to visit their interpunk page and listened to their MP3 and was impressed, so I bought the CD. It was a pleasant surprise from a band I had never heard about before. definatly recommend this for fans of: (old)Rise Against, NOFX, Dogwood.

Andrew from Auburn, CA 
Jul 31 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Break The Silence -Near Life Experience CD
Click for more info

Break The Silence
Near Life Experience CD

Really great music, however I do, to a certain extent agree, that the MP3 is a bit decieving, but the rest of the CD packs a solid punch. The only complaint is the vocals, if they changed the screamo to more traditional hardcore/punk vocals I would have given this a 5. For fans of: Rise Against, Strike Anywhere.

Andrew from Auburn, CA 
Jul 26 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casey Jones -Messenger CD
Click for more info

Casey Jones
Messenger CD

The Messenger CD was even better than The Few, The Proud, The Crucial. The recording on this CD is flawless, the vocals (i think) are better than the previous release. There's at least five solid songs i could listen to all day and still not get tired of them. FFO: Carry On, With Honor, Set it Straight, Have Heart.

Andrew from Auburn, CA 
Jul 26 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Casey Jones -Few, The Proud, The Crucial CD
Click for more info

Casey Jones
Few, The Proud, The Crucial CD

This is a solid release from Casey Jones. The Family Guy quotes are a nice touch to go along with the sometimes funny lyrics. I would highly recommend this CD for fans of: Champion , Comeback Kid, Carry On, With Honor.

Andrew from Auburn, CA 
Jul 26 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Hit The Deck -Walking Backwards CD
Click for more info

Hit The Deck
Walking Backwards CD

I was a bit let down by this release. I love LOOK ALIVE and was hoping for a more solid release. To me it's as if HTD to a step back with their second full length. Maybe that's why they called it "walking backwards?" I don't know... but if you like : Minor Threat, GB, or basically any late 80' DC hardcore bands pick up HTD's LOOK ALIVE.

Andrew from Auburn, CA 
Jul 26 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Every Second Counts -Every Second Counts CD
Click for more info

Every Second Counts
Every Second Counts CD

Two most underrated bands in the world: Set it Straight and Every Second Counts. These guys play a brand of melodic hardcore/punk, the way it should be played. I first saw these guys at a show in Orangevale, California and have been hooked ever since. This CD will NOT LET DOWN fans of: Comeback Kid, Set it Straight, Casey Jones, and Carry On.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.