THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,850 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Michael from Lakewood, CO 
Jun 2 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Descendents -All LP
Click for more info

Descendents
All LP

Minus the silly songs about All things ALL, this is a great record. The musicianship is AMAZING, and you can hear how they really work together as a band. This album is filled with classic Descendents songs, and it showcases some damn good songs. In other words, just buy the record, and you won't be disappointed.

Michael from Lakewood, CO 
Jun 2 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Descendents -Hallraker LP
Click for more info

Descendents
Hallraker LP

I prefer this live album to LIVAGE at times because it includes some of my favorite songs off Milo Goes To College. This is the live album that came out after Livage after fans complained that their favorite songs were not lincluded on Livage, so the Descendents made a 2nd live album after they broke up to include lesser hits. This and Livage together make a great live documentation of one of the best bands of all time. Both albums are recorded great, and are a cut above your average live album.

Michael from Lakewood, CO 
Jun 2 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Descendents -Liveage LP
Click for more info

Descendents
Liveage LP

CLASSIC!!!! The Descendents are in my all time favorite bands, and this LP showcases their greatest hits. The LP is missing 2 songs that the CD does have, which is lame. BUT, I still listen to this record all of the time. The Descendents are the best pop punk band ever, end of story. If you like live albums, then get this to hear their hits.

Michael from Lakewood, CO 
Jun 2 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -American Hardcore DVD
Click for more info

V/A
American Hardcore DVD

What is there to say about this that has not been said before? The first 98% of this is amazing, and the last 2% about how hardcore "died" is absurd. Keith Morris from the Circle Jerks is talking about how punk died, but then his band is still playing shows!!! It makes no sense. Buy this for the amazing footage and interviews. Sure some bands were not a part of this (Misfits, Dead Kennedys) but I hear there were problems with $$$ and licensing. Overall, this is highly worth the money, and it is something I can watch over and over again.

Michael from Lakewood, CO 
Jun 2 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
D.I. -Ancient Artifacts CD
Click for more info

D.I.
Ancient Artifacts CD

I think this is my all time favorite DI record. To say it's classic is an understatement. The stars aligned when this record was recorded. Casey's voice with the guitar writing of Rikk Agnew (some of the songs appear on the Rikk Agnew "All by myself" LP). This also has some sweet live songs on the end of it. Classic OC punk from before it turned stupid and commercialized. DI is even playing to this day, which speaks volumes about them as a band.

Michael from Lakewood, CO 
Feb 6 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Geeks -What's Inside 7

Geeks
What's Inside 7"

Amazing straight edge hardcore from this youth crew outfit from S. Korea. They pull off this style better than some of the bands from the late 80's. Fast hardcore with uplifting, positive lyrics. If you like bands like Youth of Today, Gorilla Biscuits, or even newer bands like The First Step or Lights Out, you'll love this record.

Michael from Lakewood, CO 
Feb 6 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Jejune -RIP CD
Click for more info

Jejune
RIP CD

Okay, so Jejune was an amazing emo band from the late 90's. The first 5 songs on this CD are from their last studio session that led to their break up. These songs are boring rock music. BUT the rest of the CD is essentially a greatest hits from all of their past records. This CD is worth it for these songs alone.

Michael from Lakewood, CO 
Dec 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Die Kreuzen -October File CD
Click for more info

Die Kreuzen
October File CD

This record is amazing. The CD also includes the first album entitled "Die Kreuzen" so it's like getting 2 CD's in one!!! Fast and angry hardcore that went on to inspire countless hardcore bands.

Michael from Lakewood, CO 
Dec 19 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fix -At The Speed Of Twisted Thought LP
Click for more info

Fix
At The Speed Of Twisted Thought LP

Holy shit! This is The Fix finally available again. Great early hardcore that rivals Negative Approach for the kings of the midwest. This should be a mandatory purchase for everyone getting into hardcore punk. The songs on this album are short and sweet, but that's how it should be.

Michael from Lakewood, CO 
Dec 19 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rikk Agnew -All By Myself LP
Click for more info

Rikk Agnew
All By Myself LP

At first I didn't like this album, but after the first listen I'm completely in love with this album. Great early So Cal punk from one of the masterminds behind the Adolescents. Great melodies and good songwriting make this album standout against it's peers. It's a shame that this isn't on the CD version of the first Adolescents album anymore. Definitely worth purchasing!

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.