THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,248 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ian from Bozeman, MT 
Jul 17 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Connie Dungs -E B L C CD
Click for more info

Connie Dungs
E B L C CD

This record is absolutely amazing. All songs in the vein of Jawbreaker about cigarettes and misery that hit a soft spot in the heartstrings. This isn't emo at all, this is what good, mature punk sounds like. The Connie Dungs were an amazing band, whether they were writing poppy, goofy songs or albums like this. If you don't pick this up, you're pretty much a moron.

Ian from Bozeman, MT 
May 3 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Copyrights -Make Sound CD
Click for more info

Copyrights
Make Sound CD

This is a great album. I have a feeling I'll be one of the few to have the opinion that it's a step down from Mutiny Pop, but then again, I have hardly listened to it as much as that record. There are quite a few catchy tunes on here, like Kids of the Black Hole, Pentagram, Planet Earth 1994, and several others. Definately pick this one up, especially if you already have Mutiny Pop.

Ian from Bozeman, MT 
Feb 14 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Queers -Munki Brain CD
Click for more info

Queers
Munki Brain CD

First off, it's the Queers. That is one reason to give it 5 stars. I don't even know how long I've been waiting for this album. And now that I have it, I know the wait was well-worth it. While it's not as good as Punk Rock Confidential and Move Back Home, which I consider to be the best Queers releases of all time, this takes an easy third place. It is a bit different than their other releases, but it just goes to show that Joe Queer can slightly alter the sound of this fucking amazing band without messing up their formula completely.

If you don't by this, you're a fucking idiot.

Ian from Bozeman, MT 
Feb 14 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Manges -Manges 'R' Good Enough CD
Click for more info

Manges
Manges 'R' Good Enough CD

I bought this CD a long time ago, and it remains gold in my collection. From the beginning to end, this is solid, straight-up pop punk. My favorite tracks are Blame Game, Elvis Has Left the Building, and Ms. Evil, but the whole CD is fucking awesome. If you like Screeching Weasel and the Queers, check these guys out.

Ian from Bozeman, MT 
Jun 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Last Chucks -Zombie High CD
Click for more info

Last Chucks
Zombie High CD

Everybody on this site needs to get this album. This is the stuff that will make music good again. If you're a fan of The Ramones, Screeching Weasel, The Queers, Jawbreaker,or the Descendents, make this your next purchase. It is definately a wise choice.

Ian from Bozeman, MT 
Apr 13 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Television City Dream CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Television City Dream CD

I've owned this CD since July, and I've had mixed feelings about it ever since I bought it. Weasel is my all-time favorite band, but I play this CD less than all the others. I don't know why, there are some great songs on it, like Speed of Mutation, Identity Crisis, and First Day of Winter, but something about it just seems off. It seems Weasel tried to take a thrashier side on about half the songs, and it just doesn't seem to work in my mind. Buy this CD if you are a long-time Weasel fan who needs to finish off their collection, but if you are just getting in to them, a good start would be "My Brain Hurts" or "Anthem for a New Tomorrow."

Ian from Bozeman, MT 
Apr 13 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cretins -We're Gonna Get So Laid CD
Click for more info

Cretins
We're Gonna Get So Laid CD

This is easily one of the best CD's I've bought in a long time. None of the songs are useless, it's just 23 catchy, amazing tunes. Definately for the fans of The Ramones, Screeching Weasel, The Queers and the like. Buy it, you won't regret it.

Ian from Bozeman, MT 
Aug 17 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Obscene -I Was A Teenage Antichrist!! CD
Click for more info

Obscene
I Was A Teenage Antichrist!! CD

The only way i can describe this is "Fucking Awesome". i'm not sure what else to say....buy it now, bitch, or satan himself will fuck you up the ass.

Ian from Bozeman, MT 
Aug 17 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Secretions -Coming To Save The World CD
Click for more info

Secretions
Coming To Save The World CD

This is a fucking great CD...i had heard that it was more rock n' roll than the other stuff the Secretions have done, so i was a bit sceptic when i ordered it...thankfully, this could be the best thing they've released. If you're a fan of the Groovie Ghoulies or the Queers, pick this up today.

Ian from Bozeman, MT 
Jul 17 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Reinventing Axl Rose (old) CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Reinventing Axl Rose (old) CD

Wow, what is there to really say about this band? I can't get enough of against me!, and i'd have to say this is their best cd to date. it is fucking criminal to give it anything lower than a 5.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.