THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,421 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Tom from Los Altos, CA 
Jun 1 2002 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Ataris/Useless ID -Let It Burn Split CD
Click for more info

Ataris/Useless ID
Let It Burn Split CD

this cd sucks. the first time it was okay...but now it just sucks. dont buy it unless you like poppy stuff.

Tom from Los Altos, CA 
Jan 11 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Pulley -Esteem Driven Engine CD
Click for more info

Pulley
Esteem Driven Engine CD

this cd is pretty good. not as good as their self titled album but right up there. id recommend this cd if you like the s/t one. you dont have to buy it though unless your a true fan.

Tom from Los Altos, CA 
Dec 20 2001 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Green Day -1039/Smoothed Out Slappy Hours CD
Click for more info

Green Day
1039/Smoothed Out Slappy Hours CD

this album is okay. i loved dookie but i couldnt get into this earlier stuff. i havent listened to it since i got it 6 months ago and frankly i forgot about. buy a strung out or good riddance cd instead.

Tom from Los Altos, CA 
Nov 27 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Good Riddance -Comprehensive Guide To Moderne Rebellion CD
Click for more info

Good Riddance
Comprehensive Guide To Moderne Rebellion CD

this cd is fuckin awesome. probably my favorite so far in my collection. good mix of melodic hardcore with some songs like #4 on ballads from the revolution. definitely worth the money; they're probably my favorite band. overall, a great cd. its gonna be in my cd player for a while. if you like ballads from the revolution, buy this.

Tom from Los Altos, CA 
Nov 20 2001 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Unsung Zeros -People Mover (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Unsung Zeros
People Mover (Reissue) CD

this album starts out good. but it kind of grows old and the rest of the cd never really sticks in your mind. this cd rarely goes into my cd player. if you really like emo then this could be for you. i like some pop punk but i didn't really like this one as much.

Tom from Los Altos, CA 
Nov 11 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Deville -Pleasure to Burn CD
Click for more info

Deville
Pleasure to Burn CD

i mainly bought this cd because everyone said they sound like strung out and good riddance, my two favorite bands. right from the start you know its going to be in your cd player for a while. a great cd. the vocals and guitars are awesome. its probably my best buy of the year, along with dillinger four's midwestern songs of the americas.

Tom from Los Altos, CA 
Aug 21 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -A New Kind of Army (old) CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
A New Kind of Army (old) CD

that "right on" song i always skip cause its just them reading letters. but anyway this cd is great. i totally understand their messages. especially on tracks "new kind of army" and "i believe." i also enjoy 1,3,4,5,7,10 and 12. I definitely recommend this do anyone who enjoys good punk with actually meaningful lyrics about our fucking system.

Tom from Los Altos, CA 
Aug 21 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Millencolin -Pennybridge Pioneers CD
Click for more info

Millencolin
Pennybridge Pioneers CD

THEY SOUND FUNNY AND ARE REALLY HARD TO UNDERSTAND BUT NONETHELESS A GREAT CD. I RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE WHO CONSIDERS THEMSELVES PUNKS. NOT TO FUCKING POSERS WHO THINK THEY ARE PUNKS CUZ THEY BOUGHT A BLINK 182 CD. ANYWAY, BUY THIS. YOU WONT REGRET IT...MOST LIKELY. OH, AND YOU CAN BASICALLY LISTEN TO 1-8 REPEATEDLY AND THE BALLAD AT THE END IS HELLA TIGHT.

Tom from Los Altos, CA 
Aug 21 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Descendents -Everything Sucks CD
Click for more info

Descendents
Everything Sucks CD

THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITES CDS. ITS GOT POWER POP MIXED VERY WELL WITH MELODIC HARDCORE. I ESPECIALLY LIKE TRACKS 2,4,9,11,AND 14. I RECOMMEND IT TO MOST ANYONE. IN CASE YOU HAVE YOUR DOUBTS MY FAVORITE BANDS ARE:STRUNG OUT, GOOD RIDDANCE, LAGWAGON, SAVES THE DAY, RANCID, AND LIMP. TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS.

Tom from Los Altos, CA 
Aug 21 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ataris -End Is Forever CD
Click for more info

Ataris
End Is Forever CD

This is the tightest shit i have ever heard from an emo/pop band. All the songs are great. I hella like numbers: 1,2,3,5.6,9,10, and 12. Hella good cd i would recommend it to anyone who like good emo/pop punk.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.