THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,065 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jason from Burleson, TX 
Apr 8 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
324 -Rebelgrind CD
Click for more info

324
Rebelgrind CD

Amazing japanese grind. The fury of this band is unmatched. One of the best bands from japan. Buy this CD now!!!!!!!!

Jason from Burleson, TX 
Apr 8 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Conga Fury -Dear Friends CD
Click for more info

Conga Fury
Dear Friends CD

Fantastic female fronted japanese hardcore. Fast, frantic and noisy. A must for any fan of japanese punk.

Jason from Burleson, TX 
Dec 20 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Slang -Skilled Rhythm Kills CD
Click for more info

Slang
Skilled Rhythm Kills CD

Amazing hardcore from this Sapporo City, Japan band. This includes thier album plus a live set. The down side you ask? The live set is pretty much all the album tracks plus 2 others, which isn't all that bad. Track 13 is a crazy 10 plus minute instrumental which doesn't fit in at all. Bunch of weird noises and junk. And that is why this gets a 4.

Jason from Burleson, TX 
Nov 30 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Age -Four Wings CD
Click for more info

Age
Four Wings CD

This is an absolute bone crushing cd!! Dark and metallic japanese hardcore at its finest. Lyrics are in english(not very good english). The cd book has english lyrics as well as a pullout with the japanese lyrics on it. Overall a strong release from japan.

Jason from Burleson, TX 
Nov 24 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mellakka -R.I.P. Recordings (1984-1986) LP
Click for more info

Mellakka
R.I.P. Recordings (1984-1986) LP

I'm familliar with a few finnish bands such aS Maho Neitsyt, Kaaos & Bastards. I heard good things about this record, so i thought i'd pick it up. WOW! Wonderful searing guitars and harsh vocals are music to my ears. They may be more obscure than other fin bands but this is definitely one of the best bands ever to come out of Finland. Just like Adam said if you miss this you should feel foolish.

Jason from Burleson, TX 
Nov 24 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Everybody's Enemy -Enter the Enemy CD
Click for more info

Everybody's Enemy
Enter the Enemy CD

Hardcore punk from tokyo, japan with a canadian singer. Not as good as classic japanese punk acts such as D.S.B. or Rocky And The Sweden, but it grows on you.

Jason from Burleson, TX 
Jul 15 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Paintbox -Singing Shouting Crying LP
Click for more info

Paintbox
Singing Shouting Crying LP

GREAT GREAT GREAT! This is the vinyl release of thier cd on uglypop records. Has a different cover than the cd version. The only gripe is it doesn't come with any inserts or a lyric sheet.

Jason from Burleson, TX 
Jul 15 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Beyond Description -Chaos Days In 1992 7

Beyond Description
Chaos Days In 1992 7"

This is a 3 song 7 inch on CLEAR vinyl by one of the best japanese punk/thrash/hardcore bands today. Sounds different than thier recent cd. I only give it a four because its only 3 songs, and thats not long enough for such a great band.

Jason from Burleson, TX 
Jul 15 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Midnight Resurrector -Solid Solutions 7

Midnight Resurrector
Solid Solutions 7"

American hardcore influenced Japanese punk. All lyrics are in engrish(bad english), but that is a plus for this band. Some of the songs bash the U.S., but its not that bad. Can't wait for thier next release

Jason from Burleson, TX 
Oct 12 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
5.6.7.8's -Bomb The Twist CD
Click for more info

5.6.7.8's
Bomb The Twist CD

This Cd Kicks ASS!!!!! I would give it 6 stars if i could. There is just something about all girl japanese bands that i can't quite put my finger on. The lead singer has a heavy accent which is cool. And the guitar is really good. Favorite song is Bomb The Twist. Anyone who likes japanese girl bands should check out Banjax & Yellow Machinegun also.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.