THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,347 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Bar from Caesarea, Israel 
Dec 5 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
MXPX -Ever Passing Moment CD
Click for more info

MXPX
Ever Passing Moment CD

very good pop/punk album!!! this is also the best stuff I have heard from mxpx (I also heard teenage politics, life in general, at the show and a few songs from other albums, "At the show" is also very good and probably also "going the way...") but this album just rocks!!! all the tracks are good! my favorite ones are 1,3,6,7,8,11 & 15... GET THIS ALBUM NOW!!!

Bar from Caesarea, Israel 
Nov 22 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Green Day -International Superhits CD
Click for more info

Green Day
International Superhits CD

This is probably one of the best albums in the whole histroy of punk rock! All the best songs of green day on one album..and 2 new excellent tracks. I really liked maria and poprock & coke is also very good. The best albums by green day you should also own are "Nimrod" and "Dookie". Anyway, buy this album, one of the best purchases you'll ever have...

Bar from Caesarea, Israel 
Aug 7 2001 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Diesel Boy -Rode Hard And Put Away Wet CD
Click for more info

Diesel Boy
Rode Hard And Put Away Wet CD

this album is OK, and not more than that..like the other guy said, there are good tracks in here but not enough. "sofa king cool" & "venus envy" are much much better!! try them before you get this album.Best tracks are: boxers or briefs, big sparkling new, 65, stroking my cat, rock anthem, tangeled up and blew & me and kate contact me: baramdavid@yahoo.com

Bar from Caesarea, Israel 
Jul 25 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Fenix Tx -Lechuza CD
Click for more info

Fenix Tx
Lechuza CD

really nice CD!!! I also personally think it's better than their 1st one. there are great tracks in here and I'm thinking that "threesome" is one of the worst songs on this album! almost every track is better than that one. I think anyone who like this should also try: green day, blink 182, diesel boy, ataris, bracket, goldfinger...anyone who want to contact me via email : baramdavid@yahoo.com

Bar from Caesarea, Israel 
Jul 9 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Diesel Boy -Sofa King Cool CD
Click for more info

Diesel Boy
Sofa King Cool CD

I really liked this album, but it's totally diffrent from their first 2 albums. this is totally pure pop punk album and the other ones (cock rock & venus envy) have much more energy ! you should really get also "venus envy" it's awesome. and I personally don't like "cock rock" much.. anyway, buy this album, it's really worth it! I like all the tracks here...

Bar from Caesarea, Israel 
Jun 13 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Diesel Boy -Venus Envy CD
Click for more info

Diesel Boy
Venus Envy CD

This album is very good!!! Diesel Boy is one of the best punk/ punk pop bands. I didn't like this album at the beginning, but after you listen to it a few times, you start to like it a lot! I like all the tracks in this album except for maybe "punk rock 201", what the hell is that?! Anyway, if you like wild pop/punk, this is the CD for you. best tracks are: cock rock, endless summer days, continuing misadventures... & Fiona's apple.

Bar from Caesarea, Israel 
May 27 2001 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Air -Playground Love CD
Click for more info

Air
Playground Love CD

I don't like AIR at all... I baught this CD to my friend, because he like them and it's RARE CD by them, althogh I think the track "playground love" is reall nice track, even if it's not punk rock I also trade rare punk CD's, so if you're intrested, contact me in email: baramdavid@yahoo.com or icq: 84281592

Bar from Caesarea, Israel 
Apr 9 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Green Day -Warning Single (Orange) Part 2 of 2 CD
Click for more info

Green Day
Warning Single (Orange) Part 2 of 2 CD

this single is also really good, maybe better than the 1st one.we all know that "warning" is great. "outsider" is a ramons cover song (green day, really covered it well, it's better than the orgianl!!!!!). "suffocate" is a great NIMROD bside that they put on this single (this is one of the best song by green day in my opinion). like I said before, if you have some cash, spend it on this single!

Bar from Caesarea, Israel 
Apr 9 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Green Day -Warning Single (Green) Part 1 of 2 CD
Click for more info

Green Day
Warning Single (Green) Part 1 of 2 CD

this single is AWESOME!!! "warning" is one of the best accustic songs of green day (well, they don't have a lot). "SCUMBAG" is VERY good song, really really good. but the reason I gave it 4 & not 5 stars it's because of the last cover song "I don't want to know if you are lonely". it's nice, but not that good... but if you have some spare cash, buy it!!! (scumbag worth it).

Bar from Caesarea, Israel 
Nov 24 2000 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pinhead Gunpowder -Shoot the Moon CD
Click for more info

Pinhead Gunpowder
Shoot the Moon CD

EXCELLENT EP!!!! this is one of their best albums all the tracks are good in my opinion except "achin' to be" and the best track is probably "katheleen"!!! are you a green day fan?! talk to me, I trade their RARE cd's EMAIL: baramdavid@yahoo.com ICQ:84281592

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.