THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,272 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 42 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Anders from Hönö, Sweden 
May 27 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Kepi Ghoulie -Hanging Out CD
Click for more info

Kepi Ghoulie
Hanging Out CD

Yeah! Kepi is back! This is as good as the old Groovie Ghoulies albums, or even better. Great punkrock!

Anders from Hönö, Sweden 
May 27 2008 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Scissors -VIVA (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Scissors
VIVA (Reissue) CD

What a dissapointment! Thought this guys would kick ass, but it's just lame, boring MTV-punk. Not recommended!

Anders from Hönö, Sweden 
Aug 10 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chuck Ragan -Feast Or Famine CD
Click for more info

Chuck Ragan
Feast Or Famine CD

I lift my hat and salute Chuck Ragan! I'm no big fan of his band Hot Water Music but this album is magnificent. An acoustic masterpiece with so many great songs, this is definitly a must have!

´- Anders, RAWMANIA

Anders from Hönö, Sweden 
Jun 29 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minds -Plastic Girls CD
Click for more info

Minds
Plastic Girls CD

Goddamn, this is great! Just love their keyboard-punk, the songs are fast and catchy and makes you wanna party from midningt til noon. Buy this!

Anders from Hönö, Sweden 
Jun 29 2007 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Groovie Ghoulies -99 Lives CD
Click for more info

Groovie Ghoulies
99 Lives CD

I am a big fan of Groovie Ghoulies, but this was disapointing. Far from "Fun in the dark" or "Monster Club", the nerve and the catchy choruses is missing. Check out their other albums instead.

Anders from Hönö, Sweden 
Jun 21 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Staggers -One Heartbeat Away From Hell CD
Click for more info

Staggers
One Heartbeat Away From Hell CD

This is pretty good, but there's no horrorpunk or psycho in this as everybody's saying. It's straight-in-your-face punkrock and the song Lost souls is a killer! Checkout Rawmania or Black Halos if you dig this!

Anders from Hönö, Sweden 
Jun 21 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Hangmen -In The City CD
Click for more info

Hangmen
In The City CD

Hangmen is a great band and I really got excited when I heard that Mike Ness produced this album, but after listening to the seven songs a couple of times I just got dissapointed. It's not bad, but I expected more. Where's the rock and the roll? Checkout Supersuckers, Black Halos or Rawmania instead.

Anders from Hönö, Sweden 
Jun 2 2007 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Flakes -Back To School CD
Click for more info

Flakes
Back To School CD

Boring, boring, boring. Some of the garagebands should have stayed in the garage... Check out Rawmania or Swingin' Neckbreakers instead.

Anders from Hönö, Sweden 
Jun 2 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Briefs -Steal Yer Heart CD
Click for more info

Briefs
Steal Yer Heart CD

I think this is my favourite Briefs album, but the others are also amazing. The no.1 punkband, you got to check them out! For fans of Rawmania or Beltones.

Anders from Hönö, Sweden 
Jun 2 2007 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Nobodys -Generation XXX CD
Click for more info

Nobodys
Generation XXX CD

The cover of the album is fucking cool, but thats also where the coolness ends. Nothing extra here, pretty boring, standard punk with silly lyrics. Check out Rawmania or Riptides instead.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 42 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.