THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,012 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Cody from Cypress, TX 
Mar 5 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack/Citizen Fish -Deadline Split CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack/Citizen Fish
Deadline Split CD

Its finally here. Theres no need to explain who either of the bands are you should know by now. This was well worth the wait. Both bands are the shit, this CD is the shit, so buy this shit.

Great new LoC Intro

Cody from Cypress, TX 
Feb 22 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ebola Virus -No Redemption 7

Ebola Virus
No Redemption 7"

Get this now!!!! This is some choice hip hop with great lyrics Even if your not really into hip hop get it anyway I wish there was more but from Ebola Virus but this is it for now Its ridiculous

Cody from Cypress, TX 
Feb 10 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
S -Puking And Crying CD
Click for more info

S
Puking And Crying CD

Great Album done DIY style. Very nicely put together. Pick this up. Great female vocals nice arangements very good music.









Cody from Cypress, TX 
Nov 14 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sublime -Everything Under The Sun - Rarities (3 CD Box Set) CD/DVD
Click for more info

Sublime
Everything Under The Sun - Rarities (3 CD Box Set) CD/DVD

For all those hardcore sublime fans that think they heard it all. Now you have. It has alot of versions of the songs you've already heard and alot of new ones. It was well worth the money preorder comes with a t-shirt. It also comes with a awesome DVD and a cool book. A very complete box set.

Cody from Cypress, TX 
Oct 31 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack/Citizen Fish -Split 7

Leftover Crack/Citizen Fish
Split 7"

This was well worth the wait. Both songs were great I liked the LOC song a little better. Can't wait for the split CD

Cody from Cypress, TX 
Oct 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Feederz -Ever Feel Like Killing Your Boss? CD
Click for more info

Feederz
Ever Feel Like Killing Your Boss? CD

This is what I've been looking for. There is absolutely no bullshit in it at all. The Feederz mean business. My favorite track was BURN Warehouse BURN. I sing it in my head all day as I work in a warehouse. This is great punk Rock. Get this now.

Cody from Cypress, TX 
Oct 17 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Negative Trend -Negative Trend CD
Click for more info

Negative Trend
Negative Trend CD

Great Cd. Classic Punk songs. It only has 4 songs but its more than worth it. All four songs are great. There is not a wasted second on the entire album. Pick this up

Cody from Cypress, TX 
Oct 17 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pagans -Shit Street CD
Click for more info

Pagans
Shit Street CD

This band totally blew me away. Very fast good punk songs. Very suprising. I don't know how I never heard of them. Do yourself a favor Buy it and spread the word of the Pagans.

Cody from Cypress, TX 
Sep 5 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gwar -Beyond Hell CD/DVD
Click for more info

Gwar
Beyond Hell CD/DVD

Great new album from Gwar. Everything you could hope for and more. The bonus DVD has some cool interviews and behind the scenes look at the slaves.

Cody from Cypress, TX 
Aug 31 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Antarctica Vs. The World -Grave New World CD
Click for more info

Antarctica Vs. The World
Grave New World CD

Everyone was knocking this because it didn't sound like CV. But I found it to be a great horrorcore record. Which is what it is supposed to be.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.