THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,818 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Dano from Muskego, WI 
Apr 27 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Behind Enemy Lines -Know Your Enemy (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Behind Enemy Lines
Know Your Enemy (Reissue) CD

I like Aus Rotten, but Behind Enemy Lines sounds alot like Aus Rotten with downtuned guitars. There are some great songs like Behind Enemy Lines, Why Does She Stay, and Closure. Some were only ok though. If you want to hear another Aus Rotten album with lower guitars, then you'll like this album.

Dano from Muskego, WI 
Feb 20 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Born/Dead -Our Darkest Fears Now Haunt Us CD
Click for more info

Born/Dead
Our Darkest Fears Now Haunt Us CD

I love this band. Their other cd Endless War-Repetition is a little heavier than this one. This one sounds more punk than the other, but a great CD none the less. Definetly for fans of anarcho.

Dano from Muskego, WI 
Feb 20 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Disfear -Misanthropic Generation CD
Click for more info

Disfear
Misanthropic Generation CD

Great cd. I love every song on it. Brutal, raw, and heavy music with great vocals. A good choice for fans of metal and punk. Best tracks: Rat Race, Powerload, Arrogant Breed, and Desperation.

Dano from Muskego, WI 
Dec 17 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blanks 77 -Killer Blanks CD
Click for more info

Blanks 77
Killer Blanks CD

Blanks 77 is one of my most favorite bands of all time and i want to have sex with all of them....Oh my god did i say that out loud? Anyways, this album and Tanked and Pogoed are both un-fucking-believable. Get them both now! This band fucking rules.

Dano from Muskego, WI 
Dec 17 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Business -Suburban Rebels CD
Click for more info

Business
Suburban Rebels CD

I love this CD. All the tracks are good, catchy, and they are all great. This is actually my first Business Album that i have bought, but i've heard alot of their stuff and they are one of the best Oi! bands around. If you've never heard Oi! before, get this cd and a 4 skins album.

Dano from Muskego, WI 
Dec 17 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Adicts -Songs Of Praise CD
Click for more info

Adicts
Songs Of Praise CD

Awesome album. I love the adicts and this album is one of their best i'd heard. While it is really good, some songs can kind of bore me. Actually only two and i'm not going to name them cuz then you can make your own judgment. But don't get me wrong, the album as a whole was awesome, especially Just like Me, England, and Get Adicted. So read my novel and pick it up now.

Dano from Muskego, WI 
Nov 24 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
GBH -City Baby Attacked By Rats CD
Click for more info

GBH
City Baby Attacked By Rats CD

Behold speedcore ladies and gentlemen! This album is one of the best I've ever bought. G.B.H. is one of my all time favorite bands. If you like your music fast and hard, then get this album right away because it defines hardcore. The best songs are tracks 1 through 19.

Dano from Muskego, WI 
Oct 11 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Oxymoron -Fuck The 90's, Here's Our Noise CD
Click for more info

Oxymoron
Fuck The 90's, Here's Our Noise CD

One of the greatest albums I've ever bought. Oxymoron has such a huge sound and Sucker's voice is kick ass. If you ever have the chance to buy this album, do it without a second thought! you won't be sorry.

Dano from Muskego, WI 
Aug 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Casualties -For the Punx CD
Click for more info

Casualties
For the Punx CD

What the hell are you people talking about? The only songs they talk about being punk are "for the punx" for obvious reasons, "Casualties", "Punx and Skins", and once in "Ugly Bastards". Punk Rock Love is about losing a girlfriend, not being punk. The Casualties are awesome and this cd is amazing. Fast, hard, street punk by guys that don't give a fuck what assholes David from Buffalo or AJ from Lomita say about them. Them being fashion punk is a load of crap. They continue to do punk the way they do, and it's awesome. Buy this cd, Underground Army, and The Early Years too. Oi! Casualties Oi!

Dano from Muskego, WI 
Apr 24 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Keasbey Nights CD
Click for more info

Catch 22
Keasbey Nights CD

Holy crap man! this cd is by far the best Catch 22 ever as well as the best ska ever. All the slower songs like "Kristina don't know i exist" are uber catchy and all the fast songs like "9mm and a Three Piece Suit" and "On & On & On" are fucking amazing! buy this cd and you won't be sorry. best 11 bucks i ever spent.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.