THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,571 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ryan from Newport Beach, CA 
Mar 23 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rise Against -Endgame CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Endgame CD

Harder/faster than expected considering how popular they are now. Best tracks are #1, 4, 8, 10, and 11. Revolutions Per Minute is still their best album. Seeing em live in 3 weeks in Long Beach with Bad Religion. Fingers crossed they play Black Masks and Gasoline and Everchanging.

Ryan from Newport Beach, CA 
Jan 3 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strike Anywhere -Iron Front CD
Click for more info

Strike Anywhere
Iron Front CD

change is a sound is still their best, yet the good news is strike's sound hasn't changed at all. great record from start to finish. #11, #8, and #2 are my top 3. see this band live asap

Ryan from Diamond Bar, CA 
Nov 11 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -The Bright Lights Of America CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
The Bright Lights Of America CD

better than expected. songs 6 through 10 are a great stretch while listening in my car. underground network is still their #1. bright lights is still a little too poppy

Ryan from Diamond Bar, CA 
Nov 11 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Coaster CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Coaster CD

yes yes yes. i love nofx. they never let down. so long and thanks for all the shoes should still be your 1st buy and nofx's finest. "nofx, more like no talent" - howard stern

Ryan from Diamond Bar, CA 
Nov 11 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Agony & Irony CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Agony & Irony CD

wow suprisingly good. a more mature sound. from here to infirmary is still their best followed by crimson, yet this is good music too. #4 is a great song

Ryan from Newport Beach, CA 
Feb 15 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Propagandhi -Potemkin City Limits CD
Click for more info

Propagandhi
Potemkin City Limits CD

Track 6 is way good and so is track 7. Check these guys out. They're pretty rad and write sweet music.

Ryan from Newport Beach, CA 
Feb 15 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -For Blood And Empire CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
For Blood And Empire CD

Flag, Flag, Flag, Flag, Flag, Flag, Flag!

Dude it's Anti-Flag....so pretty much a great cd from start to finish. Be sure to check out tracks 9 and 10. Track 5 is kinda dope and chill too. Not quite as good as their best old stuff, but still really good.

"Anti-Flag?....That doesn't mean anti the American flag does it?....Right on!"



Ryan from Newport Beach, CA 
Nov 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Wolves In Wolves' Clothing CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Wolves In Wolves' Clothing CD

"When in Minnesota and you got a drinking quota." I couldn't have said it better. I think I'm going to name my first born NOFX. They're that good.

Ryan from Diamond Bar, CA 
Oct 22 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strike Anywhere -Dead FM CD
Click for more info

Strike Anywhere
Dead FM CD

Dead FM is good, I mean real good. Great CD from start to finish. Tracks 1, 3, 6, 7, and 9 are the best. Just saw them live for the third time and once again they did not dissapoint. Go see them live if you get the chance. Check out Chorus of One if you want another Strike Anywhere CD.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.