THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,371 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Michael from Philadelphia, PA 
Feb 4 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Patriot -We The People CD
Click for more info

Patriot
We The People CD

Good quality Oi. Not much else to say. Skinheads will love these guys. If you're into the likes of the Anti-heros, early DKM, and pressure point you'll like this.

Michael from Philadelphia, PA 
Feb 4 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Discipline -Rejects Of Society: Best Of Discipline CD
Click for more info

Discipline
Rejects Of Society: Best Of Discipline CD

This was my intro to this skinhead band and it's one of the best Oi / streetpunk cd's Ive ever heard. My fav is " These streets " and the Astrozombies cover is actually 2 songs in one. I don't know what the 2nd song is cause it isn't listed but it fuckin rules the world. Most of the songs are mid tempo sing-a-long style Oi. I keep hearing them compared to Agnostic Front and in no way do I agree with that. This not a hardcore CD. There are no 1,000 mph songs on this disc. 5 stars

Michael from Philadelphia, PA 
May 13 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Varukers -Riot City Years 83 -84 CD
Click for more info

Varukers
Riot City Years 83 -84 CD

Standard UK 82 hardcore. If your into Exploited, one way system, broken bones, GBH you'll like it. Angry political British punk.

Michael from Philadelphia, PA 
May 13 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Heros -American Pie CD
Click for more info

Anti-Heros
American Pie CD

American street punk royalty. It's the Anti-heros jerkoffs. Buy it already. Every song rules. Killer cover of " rock & roll nigger ". What are you waiting for.

Michael from Philadelphia, PA 
May 13 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dead End Cruisers -Deep Six Holiday CD
Click for more info

Dead End Cruisers
Deep Six Holiday CD

Massive Clash influence going on here. You'll almost think that it's Mick Jones singing. Actually the outro on the last track is the outro to the Clash's " safe european home ". There's also a hint of Stiff Little Fingers influence as well. I liked it. It's worth getting. Very catchy songs.

Michael from Philadelphia, PA 
Mar 18 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Street Dogs -Savin Hill CD
Click for more info

Street Dogs
Savin Hill CD

Great CD featuring original dropkick murphys members Mike McColgan & Jeff Erna. Not as aggressive street punk as when they were in DKM. it has that blue collar rock & roll feel that you would expect. it hasn't left my CD player for months. Ken & AL from DKM sing on the song " Stand Up " and dicky barrett from mighty mighty bosstones fame sings on the song " Justifiable Fisticuffs ". Best songs are - fighter, savin hill, 2 bottles, and declaration. they do a cover of the great Sham 69's Borstal Breakout. What are you waiting for, order it already.











Michael from Philadelphia, PA 
Mar 18 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Business -No Mercy For You CD
Click for more info

Business
No Mercy For You CD

Great CD from ( in my opinion ) street punks all time greatest band. every song on here rules. Classic sing along street punk from these legends who've been doing it for over 20 years. If you've never heard of The Business and want to check them out, i'd say you would have to start with their legendary 1983 debut LP " Suburban Rebels " Also their 1997 masterpiece " The truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth ". best songs are " guinness boys ", " No mercy for you ", " ghetto youth ". and the last song on the CD " hell 2 pay " sounds very G.B.H. to me. Buy it.

Michael from Philadelphia, PA 
Sep 29 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
7 Seconds -Live In Japan 2001 VHS Video
Click for more info

7 Seconds
Live In Japan 2001 VHS Video

What can i say. Punk rock legends 7 Seconds prove that punk attitude is not just for 16 year olds. Theses guys have been doing it for over 20 years and it seems like their just getting started. This is a fuckin' great video. A great mix of old & new shot live in The land of the rising sun ( Japan ). I've seen hundreds of bands live and this band just might be the best i've ever seen. The energy this band puts out live is unFUCKINbelievable. Old school American hardcore punk fuckin rock. God I love it. BUY THIS NOW.

Michael from Philadelphia, PA 
Sep 29 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -East Coast Pogo Attack Vol. 1 VHS Video
Click for more info

V/A
East Coast Pogo Attack Vol. 1 VHS Video

This is pretty good. All shot with home video. Most of the footage was recorded around 1995. This is the real underground shit, shot in dirty rinky dink wharehouses and super small clubs. My favs are AUS ROTTEN, VIOLENT SOCIETY, THE PIST and SUBMACHINE. A lot of mohawks, spikes and leather. Total DIY. This video shows what punk really is and always has been. A bunch of outcast dirtballs with funny hair renting a dirty as fuck wharehouse having 5 or 6 bands play for $6.00. ENJOY

Michael from Philadelphia, PA 
Aug 24 2002 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Discharge -Nightmare Continues CD
Click for more info

Discharge
Nightmare Continues CD

I'm not impressed with this release. I absolutly love DISCHARGE but I am disapointed with this. When you think of the DISCHARGE sound you think of a thick sound with fat guitars and the sound of this live show is thin and weak. Some of the songs don't sound like the originals. If you've never heard this band before I wouldn't buy this cd first.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.