THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,565 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Allan from Katy, TX 
Jan 24 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Global Threat -Earache/Pass The Time 7''
Click for more info

A Global Threat
Earache/Pass The Time 7''

Great album! I personally like their new stuff better than their old stuff. They don't just keep the same sound every album which is good. And to the kid who said the bass pedal is off beat, you need to really learn how drums are played.

Allan from Katy, TX 
Feb 12 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Cheap Sex -Headed For A Breakdown LP
Click for more info

Cheap Sex
Headed For A Breakdown LP

It was allright, not their greatest album, get launch off to war before you get this one. Theres a few good songs, and on the Vinyl, Fuck Emo is separated from the rest of the grooves, you need to move your needle to it

Allan from Katy, TX 
Jan 27 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Choking Victim -No Gods/No Managers LP
Click for more info

Choking Victim
No Gods/No Managers LP

Theres like one or two mediocre songs, but the rest is kick ass. This is great, but i think the Squattas Paradise is better

Allan from Katy, TX 
Jan 27 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Against All Authority -Restoration Of Chaos & Order (Double 180 Gram Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Against All Authority
Restoration Of Chaos & Order (Double 180 Gram Vinyl) LP

There is are good songs on this, but i can't listen to the whole thing through without getting bored. Their old stuff is a bit better.

Allan from Katy, TX 
Jan 27 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unseen -So This Is Freedom* LP
Click for more info

Unseen
So This Is Freedom* LP

One of the, if not, the best unseen album. Get this, screw Scream Out, that whole album is nothing compared to this. Get this and Lower Class Crucifixtion, thats all the Unseen you need.

Allan from Katy, TX 
Jan 27 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Against All Authority -All Fall Down LP
Click for more info

Against All Authority
All Fall Down LP

The first songs are good, but other than that, most of the other songs sound the exact same. The best songs are Toby, Sk8 rock, all fall down, 12 A.M., and justification.

Allan from Katy, TX 
Jan 27 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Terror State LP
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Terror State LP

Despite what people say about it being poppy, its still a really good album, 1000x better than their new one. Get Die For Your Government and A New Kind Of Army first though.

Allan from Katy, TX 
Jan 27 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against All Authority -24 Hour Roadside Resistance LP
Click for more info

Against All Authority
24 Hour Roadside Resistance LP

Great album, best song is "dinkas when i close my eyes", and "the next song". But if you want real AAA, get Destroy What Destroys You(assuming it will be in stock one day)

Allan from Katy, TX 
Jan 27 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Cheap Sex -Written In Blood LP
Click for more info

Cheap Sex
Written In Blood LP

Ok album, some songs you really need to skip. The best song is Fear in the Night. Get Launch Off To War before this.

Allan from Katy, TX 
Jan 15 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Give Me Convenience... (Remastered) LP
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Give Me Convenience... (Remastered) LP

There are some weired songs, such as kinky sex makes the world go around, what the fuck? its pretty much greatest hits album, and it keeps true to that

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.