THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,453 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 111 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
John from Bradenton, FL 
Jan 26 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -No Gods/No Managers CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
No Gods/No Managers CD

Great cd here. 500 channels and in my grave are real good songs on this amongst others. I think their better than Leftover Crack personally. I can definitely see where Anti Flag got their newer sound from. Like when they did thats youth. That was certainly inspired by CV.

John from Bradenton, FL 
Jan 19 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pietasters -All Day CD
Click for more info

Pietasters
All Day CD

Great cd. Very much sounds like some of their older stuff. Keep on lyin' is one of my favorite songs on this cd. Change my ways is also a good one. You can't go wrong with the Pietasters hell, even buy this if your first getting into them. I got turbo when I first got into them and that was an awesome cd. Their all good just can't go wrong with this band.

John from Bradenton, FL 
Jan 18 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cracker -Greenland CD
Click for more info

Cracker
Greenland CD

IMO one of the most underrated bands in the 90s outside of the song "Low". This album is great. Something you ain't got is a very good song and I need better friends is one of my favorites on this. You can never go wrong with a cracker album but I think this is a top release of theirs and yes its their newest too. This is one of those bands who you know will never decline. Better than Camper Van Beethoven tho.

John from Bradenton, FL 
Jan 18 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Weakerthans -Reunion Tour CD
Click for more info

Weakerthans
Reunion Tour CD

Very good cd here like usual with this band. Sounds sorta like reconstruction only more mellow than that. I recommend to buy this but buy their early releases before this if you haven't.

John from Bradenton, FL 
Nov 16 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
4 Skins -History Of... (Double) CD
Click for more info

4 Skins
History Of... (Double) CD

Great 2 disc cd with all their history. It is consolidated pretty good seeing 4 skins made quite a few cd's. Song 1 had a nice rockabilly type sound to it. Overall nice original oi punk. Get it even if you are just trying to get into 4 skins.

John from Bradenton, FL 
Nov 16 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Groovie Ghoulies -Appetite for Adrenochrome CD
Click for more info

Groovie Ghoulies
Appetite for Adrenochrome CD

Great cd. Very much a must have. You gotta check out lost generation on this cd. There are some catchy songs on this album you cannot lose. Groovie Ghoulies are great. Song 6 there king kong stomp is really good too. Very fun catchy punk rock at its finest! Pick this up.

John from Bradenton, FL 
Oct 30 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Toasters -One More Bullet CD
Click for more info

Toasters
One More Bullet CD

Real good cd overall. Some songs aren't as good as say dont let the bastards grind you down but Your gonna pay is a top song on this album and I like life in a bubble. Just have to listen to this cd more than once to realize its true value. Very catchy cd.

John from Bradenton, FL 
Oct 30 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Of Montreal -Aldhils Arboretum (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Of Montreal
Aldhils Arboretum (Reissue) CD

Great cd. Of Montreal is an extremely offbeat talented band and this cd delivers their raw intelligence. I know people who shop on IP do not buy these kind of bands much but to those who say come across this review, read it, live it, buy it. The end.

John from Bradenton, FL 
Oct 30 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Complete Discography (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Complete Discography (Remastered) CD

Great fucking album. My top songs on this are think again (in which the Bosstones cover got me into it lol) , look back and laugh and guilty of being white. Must have for any true punk fan!

John from Bradenton, FL 
Oct 30 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
New York Rel-X -Sold Out Of Love CD
Click for more info

New York Rel-X
Sold Out Of Love CD

I just like the singers voice so much. Reminds me so much of L7's singer. Great cd. The one she adores is great and so is no way out. Must have for fans of L7 and Lunachicks.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 111 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.