THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,627 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Shai from Brookline, MA 
Jan 2 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Crime CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
Crime CD

against me! is one of the most refreshing bands i've heard in a while. they have an original style and their lyrics are amazing. i think this is one of their best releases, but all of them are amazing. get all their releases! all the songs on this ep kick ass. there also is a bonus track on it called "burn". great great band with emotionally charged music. buy this it's worth every penny!

Shai from Brookline, MA 
Jul 12 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Drexel -Whatever Whenever CD
Click for more info

Drexel
Whatever Whenever CD

good cd, get NO ONE TOLD ME before you get this though. This cd is still very good!

great punk rock: www.thepickups.cjb.net

Shai from Brookline, MA 
Jul 12 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Drexel -No One Told Me CD
Click for more info

Drexel
No One Told Me CD

great, great cd. drexel is fast melodic punk with their own style brought into it, they really kick ass. buy this!!

Shai from Brookline, MA 
Jul 12 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
F-Minus -F-Minus CD
Click for more info

F-Minus
F-Minus CD

this is cd is pretty good, its short as hell and kinda a rip off, but i still like it. get the f-minus/crack rock steady 7 split cd, that is amazing.

Shai from Brookline, MA 
Nov 14 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Zero Down -With A Lifetime To Pay CD
Click for more info

Zero Down
With A Lifetime To Pay CD

i bought this album not knowing what to expect. i had only heard like 3 zero down songs before i bought this cd. turns out that this cd totally kicked ass. zero down is an awesome band and fat wreck definitley made a good decision to sign these guys. musically they sorta sound like bigwig or pulley. lyrics are awesome too. get this album!

Shai from Brookline, MA 
Nov 14 2001 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Swingin' Utters -Swingin' Utters CD
Click for more info

Swingin' Utters
Swingin' Utters CD

this album is hardley even punk. i mean swingin' utters is a good band just not my style of punk. it's sorta of slower irishy sounding. this album is OK, but buy every NOFX album before you buy this.

Shai from Brookline, MA 
Nov 14 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pulley -@#!* CD
Click for more info

Pulley
@#!* CD

pulley is an awesome band. very original and they make some awesome catchy songs. get this album!!! it is definitley worth it. gone is probably my favorite song on here, but all the songs rule.

Shai from Brookline, MA 
Nov 14 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
30 Foot Fall -Divided We Stand CD
Click for more info

30 Foot Fall
Divided We Stand CD

30footFALL rules. i bought this album to complete my collection, and didn't expect much from it. turns out it is a good album. the sound may be a little bad but the the 2nd song you get used to it. i like the bonus track a lot too, the nofx song (jeff wears birken stocks) that they shortly covered is funny. so are all the others. first get ever revolving, never evolving- then get acme 143, then get this album. this album isn't bad even though i think this is their least best.

Shai from Brookline, MA 
Nov 13 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bigwig -Stay Asleep CD
Click for more info

Bigwig
Stay Asleep CD

woa, this cd is really good. i barley even knew bigwig before i bought this- but i figured i'd just buy it anyways. im glad as hell i bought it. bigwig has some awesome fast melodic and hardcore punk on this sucker. they are a pretty original bang. get this cd!

Shai from Brookline, MA 
Nov 13 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Jeepers H Crackers -Is That A Gang Symbol CD
Click for more info

Jeepers H Crackers
Is That A Gang Symbol CD

this band is really good for a high school band. i think they could go far. get this album before their next one. JHC rules.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.