THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,231 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 28 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jerry from Bakersfield, CA 
Nov 5 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adolescents -Live at the House of Blues (With DVD) CD/DVD
Click for more info

Adolescents
Live at the House of Blues (With DVD) CD/DVD

this kicks ass! adolescents are one of the best bands ever and this dvd proves it. tony can still really belt out the vocals.

Jerry from Bakersfield, CA 
May 31 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Home Grown -That's Business CD
Click for more info

Home Grown
That's Business CD

wow, homegrown has changed A LOT since this cd. but this cd still rules. its has quite a few ska songs which is awesome. its also really funny.

Jerry from Bakersfield, CA 
May 31 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Home Grown -Kings Of Pop CD
Click for more info

Home Grown
Kings Of Pop CD

awesome cd! kiss me, diss me is a great song. the cd pamphlet is funny, it has fat hookers! check it out home grown rules

Jerry from Bakersfield, CA 
May 31 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unsung Zeros -People Mover (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Unsung Zeros
People Mover (Reissue) CD

really good cd. really fast. kinda sounds a little emo at times though. i whish it had less of that, but all in all a great cd

Jerry from Bakersfield, CA 
May 31 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gob -Foot In Mouth Disease CD
Click for more info

Gob
Foot In Mouth Disease CD

pretty good cd. best songs are oh! ellin and give up the grudge. great band from canada. gob even sends a cool sticker with the cd!

Jerry from Bakersfield, CA 
May 31 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Guttermouth -Live At The House Of Blues - The Show Must Go Off! CD/DVD
Click for more info

Guttermouth
Live At The House Of Blues - The Show Must Go Off! CD/DVD

this dvd is really great. has a lot of their best songs. though i wish they played some stuff from geogeous and teri yakimoto. marks voice sounds a little scratchy on the dvd but when you put in the cd its not, so thats good.

Jerry from Bakersfield, CA 
May 31 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Guttermouth -Beyond Warped Live Music Series CD/DVD
Click for more info

Guttermouth
Beyond Warped Live Music Series CD/DVD

this dvd/cd rocks. they play really good songs on it and mark has spit on his face through most of it. they named some of the songs wrong though, like the track "mom" is really called lipstick and "skaters anthem" is really called do the hustle

Jerry from Bakersfield, CA 
Feb 6 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Queers -Munki Brain CD
Click for more info

Queers
Munki Brain CD

This CD is pretty good, not as good as Love Songs, ofcourse, but still pretty good. its kinda slow but it has some catchy tunes on it

Jerry from Bakersfield, CA 
Feb 6 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Prozacs -Monsters Night Out CD
Click for more info

Prozacs
Monsters Night Out CD

This is a really good EP, pretty much every song is good. I'm definitely going to buy their new CD when it comes out

Jerry from Bakersfield, CA 
Feb 6 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Prozacs/Johnie 3 -We Should - Split CD
Click for more info

Prozacs/Johnie 3
We Should - Split CD

This CD is really good. It has a lot of kick-ass songs from both bands(which are two great bands). this CD rocks

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 28 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.