THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,748 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Dallin from Rexburg, ID 
Nov 8 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Madball -Infiltrate The System CD
Click for more info

Madball
Infiltrate The System CD

This is really metal sounding, not so much punk. If you liked Madball's last couple of releases, you will like this one.

Dallin from Rexburg, ID 
Nov 1 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Distillers -Sing Sing Death House CD
Click for more info

Distillers
Sing Sing Death House CD

This is a great punk rock album. Many songs are fast and hard hitting. Mixed with those are a few radio hit songs, like City of Angels and Crazed Young Peeling which are very catchy. Brody doesn't sing like the average female singer, she showcases a gruff voice and punk rock snarl throughout the album. I'd say this album is closer to a 5 than a 4. I would recommend getting it

Dallin from Rexburg, ID 
Oct 29 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Supervillains -Grow Yer Own CD
Click for more info

Supervillains
Grow Yer Own CD

This is good songwriting. It's basically a ska/reggae/punk band with just a saxaphone player in the horn section (who, by the way, tears it up). The singer has a somewhat average voice. The lyrics are pretty clever. You'll find this a good listen if you enjoy ska music.

Dallin from Rexburg, ID 
Sep 28 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Alkaline Trio CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Alkaline Trio CD

I always loved From Here to Infirmary the best. For some reason this is one of the last Alkaline Trio albums I bought. This has surpassed all the other albums to become my favorite. This is the older Alkaline Trio which is maybe more edgy, and all these songs are classics. I recommend it.

Dallin from Rexburg, ID 
Sep 28 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tim Armstrong -A Poet's Life CD/DVD
Click for more info

Tim Armstrong
A Poet's Life CD/DVD

I absolutely love this album. It's chill reggae music, not the typical sound that comes from Rancid. This mixes reggae with Tim Armstrongs classic voice. His lyrics are very good. Definitely recommended, if you're in the mood for some awesome reggae.

Dallin from Lakeside, AZ 
Feb 5 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mustard Plug -Never Get Out Of The Van: The Story Of Mustard Plug DVD
Click for more info

Mustard Plug
Never Get Out Of The Van: The Story Of Mustard Plug DVD

The actual production isn't that great. There's a good amount of material here though, I think there's gotta be at least a couple of hours. I think the Bouncing Souls DVD is still easily the best but this is good.

Dallin from Lakeside, AZ 
Feb 5 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Big D And The Kids Table -Strictly Rude CD
Click for more info

Big D And The Kids Table
Strictly Rude CD

I love all their previous albums, but I really fell in love with this album in particular. It has a good combination of a lot of different sounding songs. There's more slower tempos than in previous albums, but even if you like a lot of fast music, I think you'll still like it.

Dallin from Lakeside, AZ 
Feb 5 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Streetlight Manifesto -Somewhere In The Between CD
Click for more info

Streetlight Manifesto
Somewhere In The Between CD

If you liked their previous album, you'll love this album. Same kind of complex songs, etc. It's a really listen.

Dallin from Rexburg, ID 
Feb 5 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lawrence Arms -Oh! Calcutta! CD
Click for more info

Lawrence Arms
Oh! Calcutta! CD

I had only had Apathy and Exaustion before this. It was good but it lacked the punch that I was looking for, it's a much more mellow album. I finally got this album and I can't stop listening to it. If you want fast and edgy, this is a really good album.

Dallin from Lakeside, AZ 
Jan 3 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Guttermouth -Musical Monkey CD
Click for more info

Guttermouth
Musical Monkey CD

This is an excellent record. It's got some songs that are going to get stuck in your head and yes kids they're as offensive as always!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.