THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,171 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Alan from Flat Rock, MI 
Mar 21 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Destruction -Thrash Anthems CD
Click for more info

Destruction
Thrash Anthems CD

Since the day I got this cd in the mail, its all I listen to. This is a cd buy a great original band. A must have for anyone thats into thrash for sure.

Alan from Flat Rock, MI 
Mar 21 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Venom -Black Metal (Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Venom
Black Metal (Reissue) LP

It's pretty good. Like most people said its kinda of a must have. Other than that there not really the best muscians, or anything like that. But most of the songs are still pretty catchy.

Alan from Flat Rock, MI 
Mar 21 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Inepsy -No Speed Limit For Destruction LP
Click for more info

Inepsy
No Speed Limit For Destruction LP

This isnt like other inepsy stuff they have put out. This defiantly has more of a straight up rock n roll vibe, wich is awesome!! I'm not sure what i like better the older sounding inepsy or this newer sound. Either way this is worth every penny.

Alan from Flat Rock, MI 
Mar 21 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toxic Holocaust -Evil Never Dies LP
Click for more info

Toxic Holocaust
Evil Never Dies LP

If you like thrash, black, or speed metal buy this for sure. It's fast, fucking shreds, It's everything you could ask for in my opinion. Joel grind is talented.

Alan from Flat Rock, MI 
Mar 21 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Speed N' Spikes -Vol. 1: Toxic Holocaust/Bludwulf (Colored Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info

Speed N' Spikes
Vol. 1: Toxic Holocaust/Bludwulf (Colored Vinyl) 7''

I'm not really big on bludwulf, so I figured i really wound't like there music on here. Well i was right it sucks. But toxic holocaust is a whole other story, Toxic holocaust is probobly one of the best bands in this new thrash/black metal revival.

Alan from Flat Rock, MI 
Oct 3 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Monster Squad (Northern California) -Strength Through Pain (Colored) LP
Click for more info

Monster Squad (Northern California)
Strength Through Pain (Colored) LP

Monster squad defiantly stands out from the rest of the crowd to me. I can't decide wich one i like better this lp, or fire the faith. either way get em both, and go to their shows.

Alan from Flat Rock, MI 
Oct 3 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
War Of Words -Violence/War 7''
Click for more info

War Of Words
Violence/War 7''

Everytime these 7"s just keep getting better and better from war of words. This is defianlty my favorite one from them.

Alan from Flat Rock, MI 
Oct 3 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Krum Bums -Cut Into Me 7''
Click for more info

Krum Bums
Cut Into Me 7''

Anything ive ever heard or bought from the krum bums is always awseome. This is good for any collection, the red vinyl is sweet also.

Alan from Flat Rock, MI 
Oct 3 2007 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Frontline Attack -Mindless Violence (Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Frontline Attack
Mindless Violence (Colored Vinyl) LP

decent, i personally think some of the lyrics are corny, but other than that the music on the record is sweet.

Alan from Flat Rock, MI 
Dec 15 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Broken Bones -Time For Anger, Not Justice LP
Click for more info

Broken Bones
Time For Anger, Not Justice LP

Great record, but dont be confused this isnt older broken bones, This is newer recorded stuff.

The newer recorded version of "decapitated" is way better than the old one.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2018 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.