THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,729 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 29 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Sean from Birdsboro, PA 
Nov 1 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Carry On -A Life Less Plagued CD
Click for more info

Carry On
A Life Less Plagued CD

Third Best Hardcore Album Ever! Only beaten out by Gorilla Biscuits - Start Today and Chain of Strength - The One Thing That Still Holds True.

Sean from Birdsboro, PA 
Nov 1 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Champion -Promises Kept CD
Click for more info

Champion
Promises Kept CD

Champion is a good band, and I'm glad I bought this. Theres a few songs that get boring, but the rest is fast and in your face Hardcore.

Sean from Birdsboro, PA 
Nov 1 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kid Dynamite -Kid Dynamite CD
Click for more info

Kid Dynamite
Kid Dynamite CD

Awesome band, awesome CD. Sorta like a Hardcore band with Pop Punk influence. Pick this up if you wanna hear some good fun music.

Sean from Birdsboro, PA 
Nov 1 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Carry On -It's All Our Blood CD
Click for more info

Carry On
It's All Our Blood CD

Carry On is one of the best Hardcore bands of all time, but this was kinda boring. Roll with the Punches, my favorite Carry On song, sounds boring on here. Get A Life Less Plagued, it's the best.

Sean from Birdsboro, PA 
Nov 1 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adolescents -Adolescents CD
Click for more info

Adolescents
Adolescents CD

Great 80's Hardcore. Definitely a must have for any fan of Black Flag or The Germs. Best songs are I Hate Children, Kids of the Black Hole, and Ameoba.

Sean from Birdsboro, PA 
Nov 1 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
V/A -Give 'Em The Boot 5 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Give 'Em The Boot 5 CD

This thing pretty much blows donkey dick. I mean, I bought it for the new Unseen track, and even that sucks. What happened to the good bands on this label?

Sean from Birdsboro, PA 
Nov 1 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Wolves In Wolves' Clothing CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Wolves In Wolves' Clothing CD

This was an amazing CD! I was so dissapointed with their last one, The War on Errorism, but this renewed my love for NOFX. Also pick up Punk in Drublic, one of the best Punk albums of all time.

Sean from Birdsboro, PA 
Nov 1 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Toxic Narcotic -89-99 CD
Click for more info

Toxic Narcotic
89-99 CD

This definitely is way better quality than the 21st Century Discography, but that has better songs. Allston Violence and Drink are the best on here.

Sean from Birdsboro, PA 
Nov 1 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Boston A Punk And Hardcore Compilation (Double Disc) CD
Click for more info

V/A
Boston A Punk And Hardcore Compilation (Double Disc) CD

There were only a few standout songs on here. I bought it mainly for the Self Destruct track. I did find a few new bands that I really liked though.

Sean from Birdsboro, PA 
Nov 1 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
A Global Threat -Where The Sun Never Sets CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
Where The Sun Never Sets CD

Good CD, coulda been better. It got boring at points, but I like the style. Get What the Fuck Will Change, definitely AGT's best.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 29 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.