THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,248 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jonny from Stanwood, WA 
Nov 15 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Street Dogs -Fading American Dream CD/DVD
Click for more info

Street Dogs
Fading American Dream CD/DVD

this a got to be one of the best cds i have gotten in a long time. they have done it again. just like the last 2 this is a great cd. if your a fan of old school punk rock then this is the cd for you.

Jonny from Stanwood, WA 
Nov 15 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Briggs -Is This What You Believe? CD
Click for more info

Briggs
Is This What You Believe? CD

great cd, not there best but still good. you can tell that they are just starting out and looking for a sound. all in all its worth it if your a briggs fan.

Jonny from Stanwood, WA 
Oct 11 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Real McKenzies -Loch'd & Loaded CD
Click for more info

Real McKenzies
Loch'd & Loaded CD

this cd is great. anybody can pick this cd up and love it. scottish and proud! so if you love scotland kilts mohawks and scotch this is definatly for you.

Jonny from Stanwood, WA 
Oct 11 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lower Class Brats -New Seditionaries CD
Click for more info

Lower Class Brats
New Seditionaries CD

this is real punk rock. sounds alot like there other cds but hey thats there sound. so if you like there other cds or lookin for something new this is a good cd.

Jonny from Stanwood, WA 
Oct 11 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Briggs -Back To Higher Ground CD
Click for more info

Briggs
Back To Higher Ground CD

typical briggs. great and makes you wanna sing and dance. vocals are a little differnt but there still good.

Jonny from Stanwood, WA 
Oct 11 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flogging Molly -Whiskey On A Sunday (Deluxe Version) CD/DVD
Click for more info

Flogging Molly
Whiskey On A Sunday (Deluxe Version) CD/DVD

great cd laura is pretty good. typical flogging molly cd eventhough theres one new song its still good.

Jonny from Stanwood, WA 
Aug 24 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bloody Irish Boys -Drunk Rock CD
Click for more info

Bloody Irish Boys
Drunk Rock CD

this is gotta be one of the best cds i have ever gotten. i love punk rock with traditional influences. i also like that most of the songs are about drinking.

Jonny from Stanwood, WA 
Apr 5 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Patriot -We The People CD
Click for more info

Patriot
We The People CD

this is probably one of the best cds i have ever bought. it has a mix of oi with hardcore to give them a unique sound. the first time i herd patriot was on a v/a cd and i fell in love from there. so go out and buy there cds.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.