THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,511 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
James from New Paltz, NY 
Nov 30 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Modern Action -Radioactive Boy (Limited Edition Green Vinyl) 7

Modern Action
Radioactive Boy (Limited Edition Green Vinyl) 7"

Great record. Definitely as good as the first one. Radioactive Boy is extremely catchy and Problem Child is too. I'm really pumped that I got one of the limited color ones this time, but even if you didn't you still need this record. Can't wait for the album.

James from Oakland, NJ 
Dec 30 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Flag -Nervous Breakdown 7

Black Flag
Nervous Breakdown 7"

This is, plain and simple, the best 7" I've ever heard. Don't know if the 10" and cd have extra tracks or what, but the 7" really has all you need: 4 fast and angry songs with Keith Morris doing vocals. A necessity for any punk collection.

James from Oakland, NJ 
Dec 30 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stitches -8 x 12 Picture Disc LP
Click for more info

Stitches
8 x 12 Picture Disc LP

This is a great record if whether or not you've listened to the Stitches before. This hyper-charged 70's-inspired punk rock masterpiece will make it into your collection of favorites. Play it at 45 and enjoy.

James from Oakland, NJ 
Oct 10 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sons And Daughters -Repulsion Box LP
Click for more info

Sons And Daughters
Repulsion Box LP

This album is absolutely fantastic. Sons and Daughters are one of the best new indie bands (with a rockabilly twist), and you should get this record while you still can.

James from Oakland, NJ 
Oct 10 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Jello Biafra And The Melvins -Sieg Howdy CD
Click for more info

Jello Biafra And The Melvins
Sieg Howdy CD

If you like the Jelvins first record, you'll probably like this one too. However, I'd say the first one is a little better, and if you don't have either I'd get that one first.

James from Oakland, NJ 
Oct 10 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Real McKenzies -Pissed Tae Th' Gills LP
Click for more info

Real McKenzies
Pissed Tae Th' Gills LP

If you already like the Real McKenzies' brand of Scotish punk rock, this record is for you. It includes two seperate live performances from two Robbie Burns Day performances, in typical beer-heavy fashion. If you already like bands like Dropkick Murphys, Flogging Molly, or the Pogues, I'd recommend getting one of the Real McKenzies' regular albums first, but this is definitely worth getting eventually.

James from Oakland, NJ 
Oct 9 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Briefs/Shocks -Split 7

Briefs/Shocks
Split 7"

The Briefs and The Shocks cover each others' songs on this record, and they both do it really well. You should get this while you still can, because Briefs singles tend to go fast.

James from Oakland, NJ 
Oct 9 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
F-Minus/Crack Rock Steady Seven -Split (Hand Numbered Limited Red Vinyl) 10

F-Minus/Crack Rock Steady Seven
Split (Hand Numbered Limited Red Vinyl) 10"

This is a great little record. Both F-Minus and the CRS7 blast away with some fast-as-shit hardcore that'll make your face explode. Warning: if your parents are evagelicals, they're gonna burn this record.

James from Oakland, NJ 
Oct 9 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Crass -Feeding Of The 5,000 (Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Crass
Feeding Of The 5,000 (Reissue) LP

This album is probably Crass's most accessible and the best to listen to first. A lot of the songs (maybe all of them) have basically the same tempo, which makes the record really catchy and fun to sing along to. Of course, Crass's lyrics are very political, but that's what classic hardcore is all about. This is definitely a great record for any hardcore fan's collection.

James from Oakland, NJ 
Oct 9 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Fall -Rough Trade Singles Collection LP
Click for more info

Fall
Rough Trade Singles Collection LP

The Fall was an influence on a lot of punk and indie bands that followed them. This record has a lot of their best material, "Totally Wired" being my favorite of the lot. If you're a fan of post-punk, indie rock, or just looking for an interesting new band to listen to, I'd totally reccomend this record.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.