THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,247 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Vince from Miami, FL 
Sep 20 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fear Before The March Of Flames -The Always Open Mouth CD
Click for more info

Fear Before The March Of Flames
The Always Open Mouth CD

this band always delivers something new every cd... none of them sound the same. this being the more experimental of the three. this has to be one of the best albums to come out in '06. the artwork is awesome (as always). plus theres a surprise with every cd.. an easter egg if you will. overall, awesome cd. 'taking cassandra..' is worth the money alone.

Vince from Miami, FL 
Sep 20 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Heavy Heavy Low Low -Everything's Watched, Everyone's Watching CD
Click for more info

Heavy Heavy Low Low
Everything's Watched, Everyone's Watching CD

this cd is great...even though they re-recorded most of there old songs. the quality is really good which explains the reason for re-recording. the only thing thats odd about this cd is that they didnt recored 'shannon' which seems to be there most poular songs. overall, worth your money!!

Vince from Miami, FL 
Feb 23 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
A Global Threat -Where The Sun Never Sets CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
Where The Sun Never Sets CD

this album isnt like old agt.. dont get me wrong its good but not the agt i knew and loved.. good vocals.. awsome bass both tone and playing.. oh and the drumming one of the best drummers in punk second only to Jarrod of the virus..pick it up. well worth the money

Vince from Miami, FL 
Feb 23 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -This Ain't Your Mom's Hardcore Vol. 1 DVD
Click for more info

V/A
This Ain't Your Mom's Hardcore Vol. 1 DVD

4 cuz its not enough footage of the bands in my opinion.. im sure there gonna make more dvds but this one is abit blah.. other than the chariot and norma jean the performances arent really good. well made dvd.. no low buget looking stuff.. looking forward to future volumes.. with more bands playing more than 1 or two songs.

Vince from Miami, FL 
Feb 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
This Runs Through -Until Forever Finds Me CD
Click for more info

This Runs Through
Until Forever Finds Me CD

spencer's band before underoath...but def. nowhere near there sound.they have a good sound.. hard catchy break downs. the vocals are better in my opinon there more of the deep screams.. really good cd ...

Vince from Miami, FL 
Feb 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
These Arms Are Snakes -This Is Meant To Hurt You (Limited Edition) LP
Click for more info

These Arms Are Snakes
This Is Meant To Hurt You (Limited Edition) LP

MAN!!! this bad is soo good!! the vocals are superb.. and the bass lines are fuckin catchy.. not typical music.. its better than alot of shit out there... its on HEAVY rotation on my record player... one of the best vinyls i own.. plus its limited edition so that only adds to this great album.. you can never get tired of it..saw them when they were on tour with underoath the chariot and fear before..too bad i didnt really know them.. it'll be a loon gtime til i get to see them ive again.. pick up this redord best 10 bux you can spent!!!

Vince from Miami, FL 
Feb 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Virus -Nowhere To Hide (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Virus
Nowhere To Hide (Reissue) CD

brutal street punk from the east coast, the best coast.. " the very last day" has you wanting to pit it up no matter where you are. great disc

Vince from Miami, FL 
Feb 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fall Of Troy -Fall Of Troy CD
Click for more info

Fall Of Troy
Fall Of Troy CD

the best out of both discs " what sound..." is the most epic song.. the talent can be felt in this disc... one of my most favorite records to ever come out.. it has a classic sound. NEVER gets old. from the first to the last track.. amazing

Vince from Miami, FL 
Feb 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Norma Jean -Bless The Martyr And Kiss The Child CD
Click for more info

Norma Jean
Bless The Martyr And Kiss The Child CD

great disc. best vocals. josh is amazing. norma jean is the most inovative and genre pushing rock bands out now. the only cd that has a fifteen minute song that wont bore you to death..highly recommended

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.