THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,781 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Nick from York, PA 
Sep 13 2006 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Catch 22 -Permanent Revolution CD
Click for more info

Catch 22
Permanent Revolution CD

Have been a fan of catch 22 for a long time, through out all the lineup changes and what not, but i must say that i am dissapointed with this album. Not understanding the whole concept behind this album. A major let down.

Nick from York, PA 
Aug 19 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Terror State CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Terror State CD

one of the best cd's i have ever heard...its good to see a band that can write songs that dont complain over past teenage puppy love relationships and can actually send out a great message and educate at the same time...this cd will open your eyes to the world around you and make you rethink everything, amazing cd, best of the year ---one term president---- buck fush

Nick from York, PA 
Aug 19 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise Against -Siren Song Of The Counter Culture CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Siren Song Of The Counter Culture CD

this cd actually surprised me, i wasnt sure what to expect for a mjaor label debut but rise against stayed true to their music and made an amazing cd! buy it and vote kerry!

Nick from York, PA 
Aug 7 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Warped Tour Compilation 2004 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Warped Tour Compilation 2004 CD

this is a good cd, it has its highs and its lows, the flogging molly and the briggs songs are worth the price of the cd alone...could go without good charlotte but what can ya do...buy it

Nick from York, PA 
May 1 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -On the Road with the Dropkick Murphys DVD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
On the Road with the Dropkick Murphys DVD

what a great watch...dropkick murphys are the best band around...this dvd is a must for any dropkick murphys fan..jam packed full of great stuff!!

Nick from York, PA 
May 1 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Rock Against Bush Vol 1 CD/DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Rock Against Bush Vol 1 CD/DVD

i agree with doug completley...now all these kids are gonna hate george bush because they think it makes them cool...study your facts and make your own opinion for once, not what other people tell you.....but it is a great cd...pennywise, nofx and anti flag rock like always....not to thrilled about seeing dumb 41 on there but not everything can be perfect

Nick from York, PA 
Sep 4 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead 50's -Standing On The Edge Of Forever CD
Click for more info

Dead 50's
Standing On The Edge Of Forever CD

ok so not to many people know about this band, but if you happen to stumble along this review, do yourself a favor and check this band out...this cd is decent but if you want some good rockabilly punk rock go get their new cd "drunk perverted semi educated rednecks"it is well worth your time, keep up the good work fellas

Nick from York, PA 
Sep 4 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Warped Tour Compilation 2003 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Warped Tour Compilation 2003 CD

This cd is pretty good, their are a lot of shitty songs on it but what do you expect for 7 bucks. Suicide Machines, avoid one thing, the unseen are the highlights for me..

Nick from York, PA 
Sep 4 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lawrence Arms -Apathy And Exhaustion CD
Click for more info

Lawrence Arms
Apathy And Exhaustion CD

This cd is great, chi town is very well represented. Awesome band, awesome songs, awesome cd, new cd comes out soon, awesome, enough said

Nick from York, PA 
Jun 21 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mest -Live At The House Of Blues Anaheim - The Show Must Go Off! DVD
Click for more info

Mest
Live At The House Of Blues Anaheim - The Show Must Go Off! DVD

This is a good dvd, if you're a mest fan like myself. 12 songs or so i think but overall they put on a good show, the extra footage is something you have to see, cant beat puking on someone then eating it, gotta love it....i think mest is the best band out there and this dvd proves it....go buy the cd's mo money mo 40oz, wasting time, destination unknown, and the new silf titled cd.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.