THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,737 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Dominic from Tampa, FL 
Jul 31 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gogol Bordello -Super Taranta CD
Click for more info

Gogol Bordello
Super Taranta CD

One of the best albums I've ever bought...it's a nice relief from all the hardcore punk I usually listen to, but it's still got a hardcore "atmosphere" to it...fucking awesome

Dominic from Tampa, FL 
Sep 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Die For The Government CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Die For The Government CD

Fucking awesome CD, I love it, probably the best AF cd i own...defines street punk, and well i just love it, do please buy it

Dominic from Tampa, FL 
Sep 6 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Their System Doesn't Work For You (Original) CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Their System Doesn't Work For You (Original) CD

ehhh...the first few songs were awesome, but after emo sux...it tanks...sound quality to me wasnt a problem like everyone else has said

Dominic from Tampa, FL 
Sep 6 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Casualties -Under Attack CD
Click for more info

Casualties
Under Attack CD

Not their best album, but it was awesome, obviously a lot more mature than their others...The instrumental at the end was fucking awesome and can't wait till they come down to Florida...def buy tho gotta listen to the new stuff like VIP....and the leaflet has a quote by jorge which was pretty cool, and soo very true about the all mighty pretentios accepted people of our society

Dominic from Tampa, FL 
Sep 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Global Threat -What The Fuck Will Change (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

A Global Threat
What The Fuck Will Change (Reissue) CD

its an awesome CD, totally different from their newest cd's/eps...i like the newer stuff more, but how could u not like this?

Dominic from Tampa, FL 
Sep 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Dischord 1981: Year In 7in. CD
Click for more info

V/A
Dischord 1981: Year In 7in. CD

One of my favorite albums, its awesome because you know when you hear a song on a comp and you want to listen to more songs of one or two bands, u get it, actually bout 9 from each, 40+ minutes of hard, fast 45 second songs, nothing could get better...

Dominic from Tampa, FL 
Sep 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -Bedtime for Democracy CD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
Bedtime for Democracy CD

besides Plastic Surgery Disasters/God Inc, DK's Best CD by far...you can totally tell how were more focused more on the selling out of punk...totally awesome, and Biafra still has it after all that time

Dominic from Tampa, FL 
Sep 6 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Black Flag -Damaged CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
Damaged CD

It was really good, i love rollins' voice, a la adolescents with dez cadena, but some of the songs got annoying...to listen to it completely I had to do something else, but u cant not like Rise Above, classic

Dominic from Tampa, FL 
Sep 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
JDKz -Who's To Blame? CD
Click for more info

JDKz
Who's To Blame? CD

Holy shit, what an album...I may be only 17 so I din't listen to them back then, but it's still good, old skool punk, always the best

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.