THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,453 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Dave from Newtownards, United Kingdom 
Sep 6 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Resistance -Revenge On The Riverside CD
Click for more info

Resistance
Revenge On The Riverside CD

Great record from a really hardworking band! I prefer this cd to the bands debut "plague the nation" . The guitars and vocals all sound alot better here, the songs are all very fast paced and aggresive with great melodies and hooks. Not a bad song on this one I def reccomend it for people just getting into The Resistance and fans of Rise Against and early AFI. Pick this up now if ur new to the band or if you've got the first record and want sumthin even better!!

Dave from Newtownards, United Kingdom 
Aug 30 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Propagandhi -Potemkin City Limits CD
Click for more info

Propagandhi
Potemkin City Limits CD

I've listened to Propagandhi for years and I go through phases when it comes to deciding on a favourite album, however I'm almost certain I could call this my favourite release of theirs. Its the perfect balnce of thrash and melody and Chris Hannahs riffs are only gettin better,Todd sings alot more on this one too which I think is really cool and adds another side to the band.... a fucking masterpiece! BUY IT!

Dave from Newtownards, United Kingdom 
Aug 30 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Smoke Or Fire -Above The City CD
Click for more info

Smoke Or Fire
Above The City CD

Great cd by one of the best newer bands on Fat, def reccomend this to fans of Hot Water and Against Me. Love the guitars on this record, they cut through so well and the singer has a great voice, cant wait to see what they do next!

Dave from Newtownards, United Kingdom 
Apr 16 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Bouncing Souls CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Bouncing Souls CD

Gd CD for about the first half but I felt that the quality in the tracks went downhill after the first half of the record. Thats not too say that they are bad songs its just that you'd expect more quality from the Souls howver this is the only album of theirs I have this problem with. It still has some great tracks like Say Anything,Kate Is Great. Definitely not an album to start with if your just gettin into the souls but has some gd moments

Dave from Newtownards, United Kingdom 
Apr 16 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Maniacal Laughter CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Maniacal Laughter CD

Great Souls album . I'm a huge fan and I reccomend that if you're just getting into the souls pick up How I Spent... first or their live album. However this CD still has some great songs that are now classics such as Argyle, Lamar Vannoy, The Ballad Of Johnny X. Great album just not their best. I'd say fans of bands like Dillinger Four, None More Black, Jawbreaker will def like this Party Hard!

Dave from Newtownards, United Kingdom 
Sep 15 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
None More Black -File Under Black CD
Click for more info

None More Black
File Under Black CD

Excellent Cd for fans of Kid Dynamite and other great melodic hardcore such as hot water music, good riddance

Dave from Newtownards, United Kingdom 
Mar 14 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Planes Mistaken For Stars -Planes Mistaken For Stars CD
Click for more info

Planes Mistaken For Stars
Planes Mistaken For Stars CD

Gd CD with rad melodies and hardcore riffs, not as gd as the new stuff but still worth a listen, Def sumthin to check out for old fans of HWM and other hardcore like fugazi and jawbox.

LAter

Dave from Newtownards, United Kingdom 
Mar 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Planes Mistaken For Stars -Fuck With Fire CD
Click for more info

Planes Mistaken For Stars
Fuck With Fire CD

Fuckin great CD I saw these guys when they supported teh ataris and this CD puts their live show on disc perfectly, the energy and raw guitars and vocals r all there only thing missin is the crowd, great band with cool riffs and some dark and heavy breakdowns, however I found that this cd is very different from their old stuff which is also very gd but there is alot more hardcore found on their newer material.

Later

Dave from Newtownards, United Kingdom 
Mar 14 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Rocket Summer -Calendar Days CD
Click for more info

Rocket Summer
Calendar Days CD

Not at all a bad cd, I saw the rocket summer live a while back and I thought they had really great songs and lots of energy in what they played but when listenin to this cd the songs seem alot more dull and not as fun as they did live, However Bryce is very talented and respect to him for for doin a record all by himself, he's a very skilled songwriter and musician. If u really like emo with keyboards and lots of melody this is one 4 u.

Dave from Newtownards, United Kingdom 
Mar 14 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blink 182 -They Came To Conquer Uranus (Colored Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info

Blink 182
They Came To Conquer Uranus (Colored Vinyl) 7''

Really cool 7" I dont care what people say bout these guys they write great music and their hearts are really in what they do no matter what label they are on, They changed my taste in music when I first heard dude ranch in 98 which openend up the whole underground punk scene to me so I'll be greatful to these guys for the rest of my life, There are some rad songs on this ZULU and WRECKED HIM are awesome tracks, def one to get to complete ur blink collection.

Later

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.