THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,832 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chris from Corpus Christi, TX 
Aug 19 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Aaron Sprinkle -Lackluster CD
Click for more info

Aaron Sprinkle
Lackluster CD

As a great producer and songwriter, I knew this CD would not let me down, and of course, I was right. Well thought out lyrics and acoustic riffs fill this record from start to finish.

Chris from Corpus Christi, TX 
Aug 19 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Pensive -Something About the Stars CD
Click for more info

Pensive
Something About the Stars CD

This CD is a little more refined than some of their previous work, and at first didn't catch on with me. After a few listens, the sound began to grow, and I felt the progression and maturity of the band, and the depth they went into in recording this record. Not necessarily a fast paced, get you moving CD, but a well thought out series of jams.

Chris from Corpus Christi, TX 
Aug 19 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Swellers -My Everest CD
Click for more info

Swellers
My Everest CD

With an apparent shift in the genre of Punk music, I was very pleased to discover The Swellers. This full-length follow up delivers with catchy hooks and sing along lyrics. A great, fast paced record for fans of early to mid 90's surf punk.

Chris from Corpus Christi, TX 
Aug 19 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Joe Wilson -A Day In My Shoes CD
Click for more info

Joe Wilson
A Day In My Shoes CD

As a long time fan of Feeling Left Out, I was anxious to hear this solo release. The songs are carved out of his experiences with life, love and struggle, and flow together nicely. A good buy for anyone seeking a solid acoustic record.

Chris from Corpus Christi, TX 
Aug 19 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
City And Colour -Sometimes CD
Click for more info

City And Colour
Sometimes CD

A beautiful arrangement of acoustic tracks and mellow ballads. Easy to sing along to and doesn't get old. The lyrics are great, and should be a for sure by for anyone looking for something mellow.

Chris from Corpus Christi, TX 
Sep 5 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Much The Same -Survive CD
Click for more info

Much The Same
Survive CD

At first listen I was ready to write this album off as not as catchy as "Quitters..." but after the second, third, fourth listen I was singing along and still being blown away by the pace and intricacies. Another solid release, pick up this band if you like Deviates and/or 1208, and hopefully M.T.S. won't meet the same fate.

Chris from Corpus Christi, TX 
Aug 25 2006 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Mute The Silence -Mute The Silence CD
Click for more info

Mute The Silence
Mute The Silence CD

I really hate it when a band comes out with a sound I have been longing for and constantly seek out, only to find that you are left almost empty handed at the end of 20 minutes. You either have enough songs to release a full album or you don't. That being said, I knew there were only 7 songs when I bought it, and each one of them is worth the agony of having to repeat the same 7 songs over and over and over....Other than that, the recording quality isn't the best ever, but not every band can start out on the huge label.

Chris from Corpus Christi, TX 
Aug 25 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bayside -Acoustic (with DVD) CD/DVD
Click for more info

Bayside
Acoustic (with DVD) CD/DVD

I have been a fan of Bayside for a while, and the news of the tragedy surrounding the band sucks to high heaven, but the music being performed still blows me away. May Bayside never waiver from doing what feels right. This Cd will have you singing along at the top of your lungs, wondering why they never threw in an acoustic jam here or there. The DVD gives you a more personal feel of how the band is coping with such a tragedy, and almost ellicits too much emotion for me.

Chris from Corpus Christi, TX 
Aug 25 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Swellers -Beginning Of The End Again CD
Click for more info

Swellers
Beginning Of The End Again CD

It's funny, I was wearing a Much The Same shirt at the grocery store, and the guy who rung me up suggested I check out this band, so I did, and was super impressed. I kept this album in my car for almost a week, cycling through the 7 solid songs over and over. I would give it a perfect score, but I really....no, I mean REALLY hate Eps. Bring back the 15 song or more album, enough of these 20 min long records. (Sorry I had to use this revue to voice my opinion. In no way am I attempting to take away from the talent of this band. Buy this record, you won't regret it.)

Chris from Corpus Christi, TX 
Aug 25 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise Against -The Sufferer and The Witness [Explicit Content] CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
The Sufferer and The Witness [Explicit Content] CD

...uh....What can I say? Another solid release from these guys. Each album keeps getting tighter and tighter. Lyrically sound, fast-paced straight forward rock and roll. I applaud the effort in a time when so many records are B.S.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.